
quebuenasado

33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wondered why the baseball was getting bigger. Then it hit me.

In his own words

I grew up in Taiwan (10 first years) and later in Argentina (20 years) so I'm a culture mix. I have the hardworking nature from Asia and the Latin American warmth that I sometimes miss when I'm here. I'm confident but at the same time humble for all the greater people I've known. I consider myself positive, easy going, generous and like being surrounded by people who are alike. I like doing little things that make people feel good, be it a nice home made dinner or just dance away on the dance floor as if no one is looking. Things I like to do: I love what this city has to offer and am down for most outdoor activities ranging from concerts, dining out, wine tasting or just strolling around. I love my family even though they are hundred/thousands miles away now. Thanks to their support and love I am who I am today and I'm forever grateful. Now, it's usually a big thing when I go visit them and I always get treated with so much yummy food that I can't resist. Oh yeah, I'm kind of a foodie so points to you if you can improvise a little bit in the kitchen ;) Professionally, I love my job and the reason is that it requires a lot of hard work and patience to master the skills, but the result is more than rewarding. There is so much to learn and I feel more humbled every day, which motivates me to keep on working. As life philosophy, I've learned to not fear the unknown. In every crisis there's an opportunity for doing something you've never dared to do and there's always a way out. Perhaps that's due to my rather interesting migration history, but hey I would never speak Spanish otherwise :) Now about you. Hopefully you are also positive, considerate and easy going. You believe that a life partner should complement each other: if one cooks, the other does the dishes. If you are a good cook then you already got some bonus points... I love Italian/Spanish/Asian/LatinAmerican food. Also, you can speak up and say what are your believes, likes/dislikes and appreciate the concept that home is not about where you are, but who you are with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Calzone's Pizza Cucina, Esperpento, Mission, North beach

Favorite things

Breaking bad, free outdoor concerts, Spanish tapas, paellas, sushi, pasta/ramen/pho, Soda Stereo, Caifanes, Los Enanitos Verdes

For fun

Movies, exploring the bay area, going on tours, trying new cuisine

Last read

Videomaker magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a software engineer working in a well known tech company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born in Taiwan but moved to Argentina when I was 10, only to live there for 20 years :)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish Chinese, English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral