
YelOnABoat

32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, adventurous, and loyal.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as funny, loyal, and adventurous (flying lessons, skydiving, anything on the water...). My family and friends play an important role in my life and have made me who I am today. I enjoy surrounding myself with people who can make me laugh with their wit and intelligence, and keep up with me when I go out for a night on the town. I can have fun doing pretty much anything, and feel that I am versatile in many situations. There are no typical weekends in my life. A weekend can include anything from cooking with my neighbors, going to an event in town, and/or taking a weekend trip. I also tend to split my weekends between Baltimore, DC and Arlington. I like trying out new restaurants, hitting up the local hotspots in Baltimore, DC or Arlington and cheering on my favorite sports teams (I am a Ravens and Saints fan). I love to travel and have been to many places within and outside the United States. Some of my favorite spots include Prague, Brazil, Ushuaia, and Easter Island. I am on here looking for a partner in crime. I prefer someone who is ambitious, intelligent, social, family-oriented and loyal. I am looking for someone who can join me on my weekend adventures and who also enjoys a nice dinner and good conversation. Someone who can make me laugh and keep me on my toes. A man who knows what he wants and is not going to settle for less. If you think you have those qualities, I would love to get to know you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have favorite spots in Baltimore, DC and Arlington, but outside of this area, I love London (I lived there for a year) and tend to enjoy small towns in foreign countries. I went to a surf camp in Brazil and had a great experience.

Favorite things

My favorite shows now are Suits, Americans, Homeland, Blacklist, Hostages and the Following. In terms of movies, I like comedies--Wedding Crashers and Bad Santa both made me laugh. I also enjoy action-packed movies.

For fun

I love to do anything on the water in the summer, snowboarding and skiing in the winter, travel (some recent places I've been: Argentina, Uruguay, Turkey, Azerbaijan, Panama, and Costa Rica), go out to new restaurants, and hit up Ravens games.

Last read

I tend to read all kinds of books, but try to stay away from what everyone else is reading, although I did get a kick out of the Girl With A Dragon Tattoo series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral