
Jacer712

32 year old man | Riverside, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I never have really been good at writing about...

In his own words

I never have really been good at writing about myself, but here goes nothing. I tend to classify myself as kind of a nerd. I like science, science fiction, and video games. But am also an avid sports fan and try to stay active whenever I can. (Cubs, Packers, Illini, Blackhawks, and Bulls) I am the type of person who always wants to learn new things. If I run across something I am unfamiliar with I will immediately look it up and get a slight grasp on it. So it is no wonder I am a jack of all trades and master of some. I am shy at first but open up quickly. I like making weak puns and doing accents/impressions. (a tumble weed joke in there every so often as well) So, I am a bit of a nerd. I love studying the weather or learning more about the world in which we live (and the universe outside this blue ball we call home). I play video games, from classic nintendo to the newest thing out. It has been a hobby of mine since my uncle bought me a nintendo when I was five and I continue to play today. I like being active as well. I bike ride from spring until fall, I love getting out on the trail and seeing where they take me. I used to play baseball and basketball but a knee injury has made it hard to get back out onto the field/court. I went to school down in Champaign and after switching majors twice finally got my BA in Sociology. (Physics and geography were my first two). I love my degree field and it really opened up my mind to the society we live in. I also started my masters in Elementary Education but the loans/payments became too rich for my blood and I had to put it on the back burner. I chose Elem Ed since I had a great time working with 1st-4th graders when I was younger in a summer camp. It seems like everyone I read about is in love with their job. I like my job but have a hunger for so much more. I work in operations for a bank but it really isn't challenging me enough. I am always on the lookout for a new work experience and would love to find one where I can really change the world. So, what am I looking for? Someone who is accepting of me for who I am. Someone who won't "change" me but help me always be a better person. Someone who enjoys going to a sporting event, concert, or just a night out, but also is down for a night in and a marathon of a tv show. Someone who likes to learn and can teach me as well. Sounds corny coming from a guy but I am looking for my best friend. Well, I did it, not perfect but it is a start.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Movies: Die Hard, Red Dawn (The Original) Star Wars TV: Hooked on Duck Dynasty right now, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory Food: everything Music: Classic rock, new rock...open to most genres. My tastes are rather eclectic.

For fun

watching the Cubs, Blackhawks, Packers, Illini, or Bulls. Live or on television. Playing video games (nerdy) Concerts, local bars, trips with friends.

Last read

"A Nice Little Place on the North Side" - George F Will (still reading it)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Czech, French-Canadian, and a lil German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors in Sociology (also studied Geography and Atmospheric Science)