
chikital

32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe in pink. I believe in laughing. I believe in kissing, a lot. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest!

In her own words

I like to laugh and have fun, I enjoy the company of people that make me laugh. If there was one word that my friends would use to describe me it would be bubbly. I like to explore and try new things, I'm the type that likes to dress up and be girly but I can also take off my stilettos and get down and dirty. I like to go to the movies or stay in for dinner and a movie. Im a humble and down to earth person and very family oriented. Im looking for someone who is spontaneous, respectful, like to laugh, who's also a jokester and sarcastic, down to earth and can hold a conversation, im looking for a relationship, I know that first we have to get know each other and see if theres chemistry but i would like to get to know you if you have the same intentions.I have 3 kids 2 boys ages 12 and 10 and a little girl (my mini me) age 2 1/2, They are my world. If you like kids is a big plus for me, I dont mind if you have kids of your own.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have 2 cats a siamese and calico, I have 2 dogs a maltese and a poodle mix.. I used to have turtles but one ran away (go figure) im left with one..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a few of my favorites places are the museum of tolerance and aquarium of the pacific, Big wangs or Buffalo wild wings or 901 bar..

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Shows i enjoy to watch are Greys anatomy and documentaries. I enjoy Italian food or Salvadorian food, but im open to any ideas

For fun

On my free time i like to take walks to parks, going to the movies, museum, hanging out at a local bar and have a drink while watching the game (football) or having lunch/dinner with friends family.

Last read

I like reading true crimes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Im a behavior consultant, I work with kids and adults with special needs and disabilities.. I have always worked around children, I used work as a kindergarten teacher but my thrive has always been to do what im doing now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in El Salvador and came to USA when i was 9. been living in Los Angeles for 21 years and havent gone back to visit..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I consider my self a catholic but really havent gone to church as much as i should.. I know bad huh!!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to Cal-State LA and majored in Psychology with a minors in Sociology, I also attended LATTC for my AA in Child Development