

28 year old woman | Worcester, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adult relationship, no more boys, only men.

In her own words

Well, lets see...I am a social worker (insert joke here, I have no problem making fun of myself). I love sports especially baseball and hockey love hiking with my dog, love motorcycles and I would say I am a country girl at heart but I also like taking care of myself, getting dressed up and looking nice, so I can be a "girly girl" at the same time. My faith is an important part of my life. I, and my family, have a dry sarcastic sense of humor and my friends would describe me as funny most likely. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously (like for instance, someone who doesn't post pictures of themselves shirtless in the mirror...), who is compassionate, who is not clingy, who is funny, who has a job but isnt married to it at the expense of seeing them, whose neat (not like the old school word for "cool", like keeps their place somewhat presentable), who loves animals (I have several, drive me crazy but I love em), who is a Yankees fan (just kidding... kinda), someone I can just be myself around I guess oh and someone who is a mans man I guess- a guy who is respectful and honorable and doesn't even know the meaning of "metro-sexual" and brownie points for motorcycles. For my part, I pride myself on being independent and not NEEDING a man, so Im not looking for someone who NEEDS a girl- be comfortable with who you are before looking for a relationship or at least a relationship with me. One of the things Im good at is knowing how to treat a man; Im happy to sit and watch sports, bring you a beer or give a shoulder rub. I dont ask for anything Im not willing to give myself so I will never be the girl cheating, lying, playing games, all that jazz. I would say just as important as knowing what your looking for is knowing what your not looking for- I am so sick of meeting guys who say one thing and do another- if your not able or willing to make a relationship a priority, Im not your girl- I am not looking for a you-know-what buddy, or to "date" someone I see every couple weeks- thats not a relationship so if thats what your looking for please leave me out of it. I enjoy going out and having a good time as much as the next person but if your still looking to get hammered every weekend Im not for you; I have a job, own a home and have goals for myself, and need to be with someone who has drive and ambition. Overall, I just wish I could find a guy who is honest- honest about what they want- I know girls def play games, but Ive been finding guys do too and I just dont have the time or patience for it. Oh and a few more fun facts: I have an irrational fear of losing fingers; myself losing fingers or others. One of my favorite things to do is go to a hockey game but whenever someone hits the ice all I can think of is fingers! fingers! There are a handful of words I can NOT spell, hard as I try, and I sometimes have to go our of my way to not have to type them, There are like 20 movies I could recite in totality (including My Cousin Vinny, Christmas Vacation, What About Bob, Groundhog Day, Kindergarten Cop, The Birdcage, it goes on...) but ask me to remember what I had for dinner last night and I got nothing. I love napping, like love it bad, dont get to do it a lot but its my favorite. I really wish I could do that whistle where you put two fingers in your mouth and get everyone's attention and have been trying to do it for year, no luck. I dont eat meats that I think are cute animals- duck, veal (obv!), deer or lamb I am terrified and at the same time obsessed with sharks

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I have a loveable and dopey Husky, a Pit mix and three cats; I am a huge animal lover

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved to this area so dont have favorties here quite yet, but have a few bars in Saratoga where Im from that I like to hang at.


University of New England, Biddeford, ME

Favorite things

Favorite music is country, favorite band is the beatles, so I enjoy a wide variety.

For fun

Enjoy walks in the woods with my dogs, reading, a few shows I never miss (Boardwalk Empire and Walking Dead specifically), watch the Yankees, go to games, a little bit of everything.

Last read

A textbook. But when I have a few minutes on the side, I enjoy thrillers and crime books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work for a non profit, and do grad school online "on the side"; by degree I am a social worker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im about 80% Irish, Grandma was right off the boat, and my family apprechiates their roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is an important part of my life, I dont attend church regularly but do try to keep God in my life; I know where I came from and how I got where I am.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral