
Seffy06

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh, you should never, never doubt what nobody is sure about

In her own words

Well hello there! So, you'd like to know a bit more about the girl in the pictures? You've come to the right place. A bit about me... I have an affinity for silliness and I giggle when people trip and try to act like it didn't happen (I saw you and it was funny!). I get excited to try things, especially if it's visiting a new country. I get to travel a bit for work and nothing beats getting to see and experience different parts of the world (and getting paid for it!). I give it my all at karaoke, will almost always pick a pub over a club and love watching really terrible movies almost as much as good ones. I believe that for the most part things work out for the best and all it takes for a great night is some good wine, food and friends. Just looking for someone to share some fun things in life with...It's easy to throw out a bunch of qualities, intelligent, adventurous, affectionate, great sense of humor, down to earth... but at the end of the day I think we're all just looking for the right spark, the right chemistry, the person who you would chose to have with you at the airport when you have a never-ending flight delay. If you think we'd hit it off, go ahead drop me a line! Winks are OK too, b/c let's face it, how often in life is it acceptable to wink at people?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a french bulldog of my very own

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know about "hot spots", but Central Park, never gets old and I love a wine bar that's cozy and they remember your name. Lucky to have traveled to some amazing places, Hong Kong, London, Paris, Hawaii, Thailand, Halong Bay, Lake Tahoe, Glacier

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Bacon, my frenchie make people smile, random acts of kindness, Game of Thrones, 30Rock, dance parties, hot yoga, Louie, Always Sunny in Philly, scenic vistas, football Sundays, Duke bball, secluded beaches, pillow forts, laughing til it hurts...

For fun

Rambles around the city with my pup. Playing games from childhood with reckless abandon. Reading, drawing, hiking, skipping, movie marathons. Taking candy from babies, ha! I gotcha! I only take candy from strangers...

Last read

The Secret History, Behind the Beautiful Forevers, The Metamorphosis... I'm always in the middle of reading a book or two.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I plan conferences and events for an International Association. Sort of just fell into it when I moved to NY, but very grateful I did.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral