Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jekyllrocks

29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First of all, if you’ve seen my pictures you...

In his own words

First of all, if you’ve seen my pictures you may be imagining wild parties and rock tours so let me set your mind at ease…or deeply disappoint you! I’m not that cool... a hardworking computer nerd by day, and someone who loves a weekend spent cooking, or just watching a movie. I am far more likely to give all of my parking money to a homeless person before a show than to ever trash a hotel room. I do all of the normal stuff; I just love a healthy dose of good clean adventure too. The leather jacket, tattoos, and guitar playing are just a bonus ;) My Ideal Woman? Smart. Open-minded. Grounded. Outgoing. Prone to frequent laughter(there will be plenty of that). Slightly mischievous. Enjoys having delicious baked goods delivered to her job, the perfect cure for the Mondays. Your Ideal Man? Known for his mischievous smile. Caring. Honest. Respectful. A good cook. Laidback. A little shy but always up for adventure. Always shows his lady the rockstar treatment.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2.5yr old English Bulldog named Layla (after the song). I'm a total animal lover so whatever you may have (fish to farm animals), they’re all welcome.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Trees or Curtain Club with friends or at home relaxing. I’ve only been outside of the US twice, but living in Europe or Australia is pretty high on my bucket list.

College

Penn State Hazleton, Hazleton, PA

Favorite things

Music: Clapton to Manson to Breaking Ben to Maroon 5(guilty pleasure) TV: Discovery channel(on every full-blown nerd’s list!)

For fun

My interests are many and diverse. If you don’t see your favorite, chances are I’d still be interested in trying it. I love writing and playing music (not just for guitar), cooking, drawing/sketching, playing video games, exploring restaurants...

Last read

The Elegant Universe -- Yeah, I'm that kind of nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm currently the senior developer for a small web development agency. We work with a lot of really cool startup companies, and some large corporate companies, to build custom websites.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt.
Faith: Other No preference
I’m not a religious person, but I find religion interesting to talk about.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State 2007