
laughwritelove

39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I try to write women I want to be

In her own words

How would my friends describe me? I think that depends on which friend you ask, some would say I'm funny, sarcastic, always smiling, definitely always happy. I don't sweat the small stuff and believe happiness is a choice, one that I choose every day. I would hope my friends would say I'm kind, giving, honest, and that I treat others the way I want to be treated. But I might have to pay them to say that last bit, but you could always ask my twin boys, they think I'm awesome. Yes, I have the most beautiful twin boys, they obviously take after me, and being a mom is very important to me, but there is so much more to me than being a mom. I'm a writer, it's who I am, and although it's not the only thing I do, being a writer influences almost everything in my life. Other things you should know, I like to look my best at all times, it's important to me, I like early morning, when it’s quiet, before the world starts waking up, but I can stay up late as well, if I have the right motivation. I think flirting is an art, so if you’re with me, I’ll smile a lot, touch your arm and laugh at all your jokes. I’m passionate about living life, about really enjoying these days that seem to pass by so quickly. I’m incredibly passionate about staying healthy and working out. I love to run, it keeps me sane, I've recently moved into Inman Park and I spend most mornings on the belt line. If you love the gym, you can be my Yoda, I hate it, to me there’s nothing like lacing up those running shoes and hitting the pavement. I love to travel. I took my boys on a train trip to Chicago over the summer. I love the water, the beach is my favorite place. I love trying new restaurants, patios are my favorite, especially if there's live music and great conversation. I’m easy, in the sense that I’m happy, I have a great life, I’m just looking for someone to share it with, maybe friends, maybe more, I suppose that depends on our chemistry.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an English Golden Retriever puppy named Sam. He's a mess, but I adore him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, South Beach, NYC, Atlanta, Inman Park and Atlantic Station.

College

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants, listening to live music, whether it's at concert or at a bar. I love going to the Ted to check out the Braves. In the Fall, heading Athens is a must. Georgia football is absolutely my first love.

Last read

The last thing I read was my novel, right before I mailed it back to my editor!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Journalism and an MAPW in Professional Writing