
Michael_2290

24 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for someone who can handle sarcasm and dish it out too. Someone who is witty like me and has a sassy personality. Must love to smile

In his own words

Well I'm Mike, I'm not exactly the best at describing myself via text but I'll give it a shot. I'm a fun loving very sarcastic individual. Family is a huge part of my life, we all are very close and we all share the same sense of humor. I recently moved to Bloomington, right across the street from Normandale where I will be attending school to start my knowledge adventure to become a nurse. I'm not exactly into the bar scene unless I'm the DD so I've decided to try this site because I want to focus on enjoying life and bettering myself and would like to find someone to share that with. Oh 1 very important thing is that I LOVE to laugh, smile and just be goofy! It's just who I am, I can be very serious and competitive too so watch out!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Love dogs and cats. Overall i just love animals, not a crazy over the top animal lover but I give them unconditional love and my puppy always knows when I'm feeling sad.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Granite City, Old Chicago, Buffalo Wild Wings, Cedarvale, Shooters, Schultz beach, any place with a sand volleyball court

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from Rock to Rap to Punk to Country to any music to dance to! Otherwise just walking my puppy or going for a run is always relaxing and stress relieving. And when my brother is in town, we definitely get some laughs hahaha

For fun

I'm a huge movie fanatic. I love to stay active outside. Sand volleyball is my sport during the summer, being at the beach catching as much sun as possible!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Working Full-time and learning my career right now and exploring a different part of the U.S
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Can never judge a book by it's cover
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a very spiritual person, there is obviously something out there but what is it. Who is it? Are we all apart of a plan? I don't know but I also like not knowing, keeps life interesting!
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
Im going to school to become a mechanic and making a huge move to WA. It will be an amazing experience and I hope to make some new friends