Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ohdonna1976

38 year old woman | Algona, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a REAL man!

In her own words

I am a student and mother of 4. I know that's not most guys' dream woman but really, if you're looking for a real person, that is me. I'm tired of drama, cheaters, and losers. I want to enjoy life and if there's someone who might want to share it with me, send me a message! Just for the record, I'm not looking for a "baby daddy" or a commitment AT ALL! In fact, I'm avoiding those things for a while! I just wanted to get my disclaimers in because there's nothing worse than your date saying, "I thought I told you I had 4 kids!" What am I looking for? I don't really know! I do know that I really want to spend time with someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation (or even debate!). I want to meet someone who is creative, smart, funny, and just fun to be around. I hope to meet someone with high aspirations and is never satisfied with "good enough". I prefer to date open minded, socially liberal types of people. And I guess I should mention some things about me. I am a student currently finishing my BS in Accounting. I am not religious and personally don't care for organized religion. I have spent the last year in El Paso, TX (long story but it explains why I am "currently separated", not yet divorced) and until now didn't realize just how much I LOVE the Pacific Northwest and in particular, Seattle. The Seattle/Tacoma area is my home and I never want to move away again. That doesn't mean I wouldn't like to travel someday, just keep me away from Texas! I am honest and appreciate others' honesty and integrity. The only hobby I make sure I make time for in my crazy life is roller derby. Yes, the fishnets and booty shorts roller derby! (I get asked that question a lot!) Contrary to what most people think, it is a real sport that I take very seriously. I'd love a guy who wanted to cheer me on! I think you can tell a lot about a person by the music they listen to. I love rock music, especially from the 90's and especially anything dubbed "grunge!" I love concerts, mosh pits, and loud music. Maybe that sounds like something a teenager would say, but it's true. Hey, I've always wanted to learn how to play an instrument so if you are musically inclined, all the better! I need someone in my life that wants and has their own independence. Lord knows I don't need another child, lol! I want to meet someone who loves life and doesn't NEED me, but rather wants me in their life.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I am a dog groomer and love dogs! However, dog grooming is not my goal in life, it just pays well while I'm in school. I have a standard poodle (don't judge till you meet her!) and a chihuahua that kinda found us.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'll admit, I'm sort of a homebody, but I do love Seattle. I love the culture, the sights, and the history.

College

Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Right now my favorite thing to do is work on getting my degree! I am working on my BS in Accounting and hope someday to become a CPA. I have worked on and dreamed of being an accountant for a long time and am ready for success!

For fun

ROLLER DERBY! This does consume much of my free time but it is a passion and motivator to get into and stay in shape. I also love the outdoors in the northwest, any whether!

Last read

Textbooks! Outside of school, I love a good thriller. I like Stephen King and similar writers. I love non-fiction as well. I can NOT stand those silly Twilight or 50 Shades type of books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I am currently a student working on my BS in Accounting and I love it!