
beckyhahn

34 year old woman | Manteca, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Unconditional Love

In her own words

I love the outdoors, especially the beach. I am a kindergarten teacher at a christian school. I love kids and cant wait to have them someday. My faith is very important to me. I would like to find someone who shares my faith and has unconditional love. I don't do the club scenes anymore but do like to go out and have fun, dance, hang out with groups of friends. I love to have bbqs, game nights, movie nights, bowling, putt-putt golf etc... I also enjoy going to hockey games, spending time with friends and family. Most of all I enjoy cuddling up watching a movie or next to a fire. (Oh Ilove to laugh and joke around!) I like to travel especially go on cruises and really want to go to Australia and Italy someday. I do volunteer work and I am part of a group called the Manteca Juniors Womens club which is a group that goes out and meets the needs of people in the community. Right now I am organizing a clothes and toy drive for a couple of shelters in Manteca so that kids may have a Merry Christmas. I LOVE my job there is nothing better than being a teacher and seeing a child's eyes light up when they learn something new. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, someone to come home to after work and share about our days (the good and the bad), cook dinner with, snuggle with, laugh with, joke with, go on walks, etc.. mainly be there for each other.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pomeranian. She is the best little (fyi she is not a yipper like people stereo type them as) =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go on cruises and want to go to Italy and Australia someday

Favorite things

Love listening to music, pizza, yoga, going for jogs, traveling

For fun

I enjoy going to Hockey games and love the outdoors especially the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith and finding someone who is strong in their faith is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference