Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JoshuaRD4510

38 year old man | Turlock, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Starting My Chapter Two

In his own words

A nice guy looking to start Chapter Two in his life. I am a recently separated father of four. The separation is amicable and, surprisingly, drama-free. Some times things don't work out and you walk away. However, I love my kids and it's tough not being around them all the time. At this point in my life, I'm looking to find someone who will be my best friend, a companion who doesn't mind taking in all the wonderful, simple miracles that happen every day and racing on ahead to show me things that I've never considered before. In return, I'll offer you someone dependable. When I say I'll be there, I'll be there 15 minutes early. When I promise I'll do something for you, it'll be done. I am loyal and am a rock for you when things get tough. I'll be your number one fan! I will take the time to get to know you, especially if we end up grabbing each other's attention somehow AND if we click. So, be bold. Be creative. Be genuine. Read this profile and know, in the back of your mind, that I am 100% the guy detailed in this. Be 100% YOU and I'll respond in kind. If you can get past all of this, you will have a loyal companion who will do his best to provide you a quality friendship/relationship. I am an old-fashioned, hopeless romantic so that might make me a little shy at first. I am naturally reserved. However,if I get comfortable around you, expect me to become more open and gregarious. I may even crack a few (really bad) jokes. Believe me when I say, I have a strange and ridiculous sense of humor. Be prepared. Further Details: Filipino 100% Taurus, so if you're looking for hints on whether or not we'll get along, look up Taurus Personality and you will find the very definition of me. I was born in San Francisco, raised in the South Bay (at the Center of Silicon Valley), and now reside in the Central Valley. Though I'm well spoken, I can and do revert to saying "hella" quite a lot. Works in IT - So, being raised smack dab in the middle of Silicon Valley eventually led me into a career in Information Technology. However, (Fun Fact Alert), I was originally a Theater Major with an emphasis in Writing and Directing. Too bad that didn't pan out. I'm a Muscle Car Enthusiast (I own a 1965 Chevy II Nova and a 1969 Pontiac Custom S; both will take me a while to restore). Though I'm strictly a GM guy, I can appreciate others' love for the Blue Oval and Mopar. Blue, gray, green Autumn Hardcore 49ers fan. Just know that I bleed Red and Gold. Regardless, I will never bash your team. I respect others' love for their favorite NFL team and will gladly converse with you about football. Used to write; loves to read. Fan of Ancient and Medieval History, especially Roman History. Yes, I am a Nerd. I am also a big Neil Degrasse-Tyson fan and supporter. Which makes me more of a Nerd. Believe me when I say that in high school, I hated both History and Science. But as I got older, I've grown to love both. I know that these are just cut and dry facts. I assure you there is more to me than these details.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Santa Cruz, Monterey. Love going to Classic Car Shows, especially the various Good Guys Car Shows in Pleasanton year round.

College

Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Muscle Car enthusiast, 49ers Fan, Theater Geek

For fun

Bowling is always fun, though I'm not very good at it. Love going to the movies. I'm comfortable at home just hanging out and conversing about anything. I love to laugh.

Last read

The Black Dahlia, Children of Hurin, The Big Nowhere, various car magazines (Super Chevy, High Peformance Pontiac, Popular Hotrodding, Hot Rod Magazine).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT Speicalist for a major Retailer. I've been working in IT for the past 16 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Non-practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
One lab experiment away from my Bachelor's. Will be moving on to Graduate school shortly.