Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NYLittleMiss

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 75 miles of Mount Vernon, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work like you don't need the money, love like you've never been hurt and dance like no one is watching.

In her own words

Heeeere we go: I’m a driven single woman who is looking to meet a man with a similar drive to spend time with, share a lot of laughs, and good times. I’m an old sole at heart who has a love for music. As for a living, I am an accounting finance professional, so I tend to be a bit serious or so I am told. LOL That being said, I love to laugh and I am hoping to share a few laughs with a good person. When I am not working, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy bowling, playing cards, running, attending concerts and sporting events. Additionally, I love giving back to my community so I tend to spend a lot of time volunteering with different organizations. Overall, I am a fun and loving individual. As for what I am looking for, well I am looking for a man who can make me laugh or one who is willing to try to do so. Two serious folks is no bueno. He has to be ambitious and career oriented. Someone who likes to do fun things and is open to trying new and exciting things. Additionally, he needs to be courteous. I am finding that common courtesy is not that common now a days. Overall he has to be a good person. I tend to be a bit inquisitive and ask a lot of questions, so I am hoping that will not be an issue. My goal this year is to see the world a bit more and broaden my horizons, so I am hoping to meet someone who is open to that. I am all about growth. Well that was just a little about me and what I am looking for. If you liked what you have read and think you are a good match, let me know. I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At this current time, I do not have any specifics, but I try to enjoy where ever I go.

Favorite things

I love spending time with individuals who make me laugh and enjoy life. Relaxed and fun settings are the best. A sports bar and great game works well for me. I LOVE a good laugh and music! I may not be the first one on the dance floor though. LOL

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with family and friends. I enjoy going out to eat with friends, attending sporting events, playing cards, bowling, comedy shows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I am English, but was raised in the US. My Grandparents are from the Islands, but I guess that is the same as everywhere was ruled by the Queen of England at some point=)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian and I go to church on occasions. As long as you are not an Atheist, I think that should be fine=) Wait......maybe not! We shall see.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral