Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Yuyu2012

42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love and smile

In her own words

I truly believe in chemistry. Chavalry , sincerity, honesty, fidelity and passion are great ingredients of my other half . I think the most important step is to keep in touch in personal just to discover if we both can stablish a real spiritual connection. Soul is more important that physical. I like to travel soo much, and explore new places. Books, movies , all Arts manifestations re always around me . I love watching foreign movies . Love Jazz. I used to sing for friends , play guitar and manage my own Blog online where I used to write Poems . Im family oriented however my mom always remember me how independent Im. Im only child , proud to have a mother that was both , mom and dad . Love to dining out to try new tastes.Love diversity and learn all abouth another cultures around the world.I believe that our differences make us unique . Love learning other languages ,specially French , even Im in the beginner level yet , however Im always tryng to improve it watching french movies and listening internet radio from Le France. Im cuban american, with romanian and french roots, my grandmother was born in Timisoara ,a little town from Romania and my grandpa came from old Normandy ,France. As my friends says Im the eternal student .Actually, Im current student of FIU , School of Education to get my second Bachelor Degree in Especial Education. I get my firts Degrer from Havana, Cuba National School of Arts . Im get graduated as a Drama Teacher in 1992. Im ready to get married and start my own family with a real, lovely and honest man that have the same interest. LOVE , RESPECT, AND COMPATIBILITY are impredcindibles!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Having a Pet is a big responsability . I love cats but I can't take one because housing.. .so sad. I owned a horse when I was a child (8 year) was the most uncomun gift received ever from my Grandmother, who used to be a romanian farmer. Adorable!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

First of all now Paris Sunset time close at the Sea. Jazz Nights Club Live concerts Love to Picnics ... to be in contact with mother nature , Lakes, Gardens,Oceans.. In the future : Santorini , Capri, Nice, Mediterraneo Sea, Roma, Veni

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

1-Travel, dining out 2- reading a lot ,movies , jazz, 3-enjoy the Sunset from anywhere in the world, 4-a cup of coffe , red wine 5-enjoy fun and deep conversation with intimate friends To be able to share all these things with my other half

For fun

Coral Gables Art Cinema for foreign movies, Cine Bistro for Dinner -Movie nights, Tower Theater for MDC International Film Festival. Books and Books, live Jazz with a glass of wine at VanDyke Cafe ,Pizza Rustica, Novecento , Segafredo, and Beaches

Last read

Deepak Chopra ... El camino hacia el amor Anticancer by Dr. David Servan-Shreiber Wishes Fulfilled by Dr. Wayne Dyer La Matriz Divina by Gregg Braden La insoportable levedad del Ser by Milan Kundera Everyday Dharma by Lama Willa Miller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
"Educad a los ni?os y no sera necesario castigar a los hombres". "Data is not information, information is not knowledge, knowledge is not understanding, understanding is not wisdom".
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Other
Cuban american with romanian and french roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religion is past , the spirituality is knocking to our soul .....FINALLY! GOD=COMPASSION, FORGIVENESS ,LOVE( in that order)
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Student forever . Love teaching and learning something new every day. Love Arts, Music, History, Languages and Cultural Diversity. Working to obtain my second Bachelor Degree in Special Education. Going to my Master and PhD soon.