
LakeviewJaime

38 year old woman | Lake View, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles of Hamburg, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be the change you want to see in the world

In her own words

I love summer thunderstorms, hot weather, sand between my toes, the water, the wind in my face on my Yamaha FZ6 and the thrill of the next curve, dancing, live bands, a campfire with a million stars above, camping, walking in the woods, relaxing with friends, tattoos, a great glass of wine paired with cheese and chocolate, kittens attacking inanimate objects like they are the root of all evil, a moonlit night, the peace of sleep. I attend lots of festivals during the summer, camp at the Blue Heron every year, go to the Erie County Fair a bunch so I can get my fill of fair food for the year! Volunteer work keeps me very busy as well, and makes me feel like I have made a difference in the world. "Be the change you want to see in the world". In the winter I survive on hockey, love going to Sabres games, ski badly, and ice skate decently. The colder months make red wine so much more appealing. I have never been married, and desire to have children and raise them in a home with two loving parents. I have a great life with loving friends, and still plan to create a family as a single parent if I cannot find the right partner. I don't have the time to date anyone whose future does not include monogomy and family. I am looking for that person who can prove that there really are still good people in this world who are as honest and loyal to their partner as I am. Read, if you are married or looking for something on the side, you need to move on to someone else! Friends describe me as kind-hearted, sensitive, smart, silly, a romantic, honest and a fiercely loyal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cole's, Hardware, Warehouse, Bacchus, Pearl Street are always a good time downtown.. Root 5 and the Dock at the Bay in Hamburg are great during the summer

College

State University of New York College of Technology at Alfred, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

Summer days, the smell of Fall, the sound of the ocean with sand between my toes, campfire on a starry night, a great glass of wine, the unconditional love of animals, children giggling, fast cars, motorcycles, feeling surrounded by love.

For fun

Isn't this the same as interests?

Last read

API 614 code for Pressurized Vessels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Applications Engineering of Shell and Tube Heat Exchangers
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral