
AlisonIzabella

36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Confident & passionate European woman!

In her own words

I am a caring,kind, fun, beautiful, intelligent, open minded and romantic young woman. I love my family, friends and my dog and what I do for a living. I'm a pretty easy going person who likes to have fun and adventure. Although I like to go out to dance salsa, and even more to hang out with friends. I also enjoy playing tennis, riding horses and to take growth and development type of seminars. I would love to learn how to scuba dive this year. It will be great if you know how to scuba dive or at least open to learn. When I take off few weeks from work I do like to travel to Europe, Asia, Africa and Latin America. I am looking for love and honest and loving relationship that will turn into a family. I like to start with dating, friendship and getting to know each other. A sense of humor is a must. Being able to laugh with others or at yourself shows some maturity and that is a definite must as far as character traits are concerned. I think there are many essential elements for a relationship to thrive, such as trust, honesty integrity and open communication. I am trustworthy, loyal, honest and compassionate person. I believe that people should be concerned for the well being of others and should make an attempt to make a world a better place. I believe in taking action rather then talking about it. I am currently building a well in Kenya, and would love to meet someone who is passionate about helping others. I am drawn to people who have a passion for adventure. Also, I am seeking a balanced person who enjoys my interests, but has a world of his own; confidence and charisma; financially secured; loves his carrier; goal oriented; values family and friends; wants to have kids and family; possesses a healthy relationship with his family; appreciates education and knowledge; laughs with me - and at times at me; adores children and MUST love dogs. That’s a brief summary of me .. If any of this interest you …i look forward hearing from you soon. Best of luck on your match searching!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have adorable schnauzer. I am looking for someone who loves dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eclipse de Luna, Lupe, Canoe, Apre Diem and Piedmont park. Travel: London, Turkey, St.Petersburg Russian, South of France, Paris, China, Kenya and Asia.

College

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I hardly have time for TV, If I do watch, its news and Borgias

For fun

I like to dance, walk with my lovely schnauzer Izzabella, travel to the mountains or the the beach and ride horses.

Last read

"The Art of Happiness" Dalai Lama



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Hypnotherapist and Counselor, humanitarian and more
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Russian, some Turkish and English
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am spiritual person rather then religious.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in psychology and international affairs from KSU Psychoanalysis, NLP and clinical hypnotherapy. And I am currently in community counseling masters degree program.