
KrisGuastamachio

33 year old man | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a new adventure!

In his own words

My goals are to go into sales for myself, I've got natural talent at this. I surround myself with positive people and avoid negativity. If I was to describe myself based off my qualities.. I'm driven, have a great sense of humor, and am adventuress. I enjoy trying out new things in new places. As far as music, I like everything, just depends on my mood and what I'm doing. Confidence is not a problem for me, I take good care of my body, look six years younger then I am, romantic and kind. I'm the person that my friends will come to when they need a laugh or positive advice. I fully plan on moving back to NY where my family and large circle of friends live at the end of the season, so not looking for anything serious. If you would like to hang out with a fun guy, have some laughs and good times, that's cool!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I'm new here.. so LA Fitness, the beach, Lovers Key (fishing).. or out to the bars with friends from town or work I've met.

College

Community College of Vermont, Waterbury, VT

Favorite things

I love basketball, fishing, and movies the most!! However just about any outdoor activity will interest me. I'm also very accepting of trying out new things.. I like to experience life!!

For fun

My typical week is working out in the mornings (yep.. for fun), basketball, swimming, fishing, billiards, hiking, camping, bonfires, reading, and movies. When I have extra cash, I like to go out to concerts, clubbing, and traveling/sightseeing.

Last read

I enjoy Dean Koontz, Stephen King, and John Grisham. Most recent reads.. lol.. sadly, nutrition magazines, workout routines, and psychology books. I like to study anything that peaks my interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have been working in restaurants since I was fifteen, I'm currently a waiter and love being around people and good food. The days are not too long, but get very fast paced and I enjoy the challenge. I'm also very good at what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference