
Deja_entendu_

28 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles of Mercer Island, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some (potentially) interesting facts about me:...

In his own words

Some (potentially) interesting facts about me: I've been known occasionally watch re-runs of The Golden Girls. Blanche is my favorite. I've been shot at. I pelted a famous Seahawks player in the gonads with a football (it was an accident). I'm the best person at table tennis ever. I am related to Andrew Jackson. Either that, or I'm bad at genealogy. One of the two. And apparently I have the sense of humor of 90 year old woman, because elderly women enjoy my deadpan style of comedy. I moved to Seattle for a job which I love. It allows me to help people who truly need it, and I am able to derive a sense of fulfillment on a daily basis. I'm comfortable where I'm at and I'm optimistic about my career path. I tend to stay pretty busy, but I make time for the people in my life and never bring my work home. I've lived in my fair share of different places, but I'm happy living in Seattle for the time being. I enjoy exploring Washington, playing sports (snowboarding, golf, tennis, anything really), music, playing guitar, attending cultural events (that have nothing to do with my own culture), meeting new people, "alcohol tastings", museums, hiking, and just being outside in general. Being a homebody is always good too. Basically, I'm looking to meet fun new people and try new things, but I'm also looking for a partner in crime (figuratively). If any of this sounds like something you can relate to, shoot me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring this great state and checking out new places. I can say I have become well-acquainted with Seattle, Lake Chelan, and The Gorge Amphitheater. Also, Aspen, where women instinctively flock like the salmon of Capistrano.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Music:The National, Manchester Orchestra, Death Cab, Jimmy Eat World, The Smiths, Third Eye Blind, Brand New. TV:Curb your Enthusiasm, Workaholics, The Soup, Jeopardy, Golden Girls, Arrested Dev, Modern Family. Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Step Brothers

For fun

Time with friends and family, movies, concerts, comedy venues, sporting events, snowboarding, playing guitar, getting my dog out of the house, going for runs (if you consider that fun), working out. But I also like to read and relax at home.

Last read

Notes from the Underground. Some of my favorite authors are Vonnegut and Orwell. As far as contemporary authors, I like Chuck Palahniuk. Also, reddit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Italian, English, Scandinavian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently pursuing a Master's degree.