
Rstegman7656

33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
messaging is encouraged

In his own words

I never know what to fill out in these things. I am a social worker living in Seattle. I have spent most of the past decade working with persons experiencing homelessness. I have worked with an agency that creates housing to serve some of the most vulnerable people in the city and there mission very rmuch goes along with my values-that no one in society can really get ahead if alll members of that society are not provided with their most basic needs such as food and shelter. That may sound horribly socialist but the idea fits into capitalitistic societies just as well-it speaks to the idea that neglect ends up very costly down the road. I am completing a graduate degree in social work at UW, the plan is to be done in June. In my free time I frequent dog parks, book stores, author readings, restaurants and bars as appropriate. i am not opposed to clubs but have trouble understanding the point of screaming convrsation into people's ears. My hopes are really just to live a quiet, simple life, as much as possible at least. I travel when I can, places I've been include South America (the steak was amazing), Israel, Copenhagen, and Thailand. All these trips were made in the past five years or so. I love comedy, live or filmed. I tend to get caught up in social justice causes, usually flamed by documentaries that are getting attention or spring up in the news. I have had past significant relationships with people who I have loved very much and often ended amicably due to extenuating circumstances. My hope is to meet someone either for coffee or happy hour, engage in relaxed conversation and possibly explore some of the more intriguing parts of this wonderful city. I believe that the best way to learn about yourself and grow as a person is through the interaction and relationships we have with those around us and everyone we bring into our lives. So please let me know who you are. It's really the reason I joined this thing.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

For fun

I like to spend time with people I enjoy spending time with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference