Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NateSkate11

40 year old man | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! I'm a professional musician in grad...

In his own words

Hey! I'm a professional musician in grad school (physical therapy doctorate) in the city, so I guess that means I could play you a tune....while juggling textbooks at the same time! Just kidding. :) I like sports and ice skate regularly to try to keep in shape - skate date perhaps? Just fine if ice rinks aren't your thing though. After 16 years, I still enjoy walking the city and have done a few 100-block days....the East Village is my favorite neighborhood for its hip little bars, ethnic food, and lack of skyscrapers, so if you're into falafel/sushi/knishes/pierogis and are inclined to top it off with wine/beer and a set of jazz/rock, well, what we waiting for? But the old standards are also fine: picnics in the park, movies, and museums (haven't been to the Cloisters in a while) - I majored in history, after all! Would be nice to date someone smart, honest, compassionate, and fun - yeah, real original, huh? Ok....a woman who's confident and supports her beliefs with more than just assumption and fluff....someone who'll tell me when I'm being a moron....someone who demonstrates genuine thought and care for others (e.g. parents, hospital patients, the much less fortunate) yet has healthy ambition and likes her field of work....someone who enjoys live music (I may be heading back to school, but I'm still a musician :) Would be remiss if I withheld the fact that I'm a terrible dancer, but I'll still make a go of it! Just be sure to stop me once it gets embarrassing (i.e. tell me when I'm being a moron).... So I hope to find you out there in this ocean of profiles ranging from impressive to downright fraudulent - and while I am looking for the one, will consider casual dating, though admittedly, not without hope that our relationship will develop into something long-term.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

East Village Woodside Budapest Croatia Italy - Cinque Terre Montreal London Tokyo

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Performing and listening to all kinds of music...ain't too proud to sing karaoke with friends! The study of physical therapy and biomechanics. Currently, I volunteer in the PT department of a hospital. Visiting my nephews upstate.

For fun

Ice skating NY Ranger games Neighborhood walks Picnics, movies, museums Discovering new food joints...though I'm making an earnest attempt to learn how to cook, I'm still pretty bad at it.

Last read

The Years of Lyndon Johnson The Storytelling Animal Wonder Beautiful Ruins The Blind Side Dubliners



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
American-born Korean
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral