

33 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I winked at you, your move......

In her own words

I'm told I'm funny, hilarious even. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone who is effortless to be around and has a generally positive outlook. I truly want my partner to be my best friend. Good communication skills are a must. I love road trips and if I can have a better conversation with a cardboard box that's not gonna work :) Musical taste compatibility is also pretty important to me as well - see latter comment regarding road trips. It's probably easier for me to list the music I DON'T like versus what I do so.. Gangster rap - no way, Reggae - pass, Hendrix/Joplin style rock - nah, Scream punk or whatever you call that - nuff said. I think that about covers it…. I lied. I'm not really into 80's hair bands although they can have a time and place but if this is daily listening, no, just, no. I am a genuine, kind hearted, easy going person and I'm looking for someone of the same quality. I'm also someone who can find the bright side in just about any situation and I'm looking for someone who looks at life as something you participate in as opposed to something that happens TO you. I don't need my own personal rain cloud, and a victim mentality/someone who thrives on drama makes me cringe. A fantastic smile however, makes me weak! I am VERY affectionate with the right person. I love nothing more than snuggling on the couch (I seriously have the best couch) and watching a movie. If we're out, count on me holding your hand or your arm. If you're anti PDA we are not a match and thanks for shopping :) My son and I have a wonderful relationship and we seriously have the best conversations. He's hilarious. I wonder where he gets it? I am not shopping for a dad, he's almost 14, I've got it covered. You should at least be a good role model and all he cares about is that whomever I'm with makes me happy. Seriously, that's what he said. Apparently from what I've read on the Internet, there is a zombie apocalypse coming and finding a partner who can be an asset during that time is important. Hey, everything on the Internet is true right? I admit I'm a pretty good shot and although I would never name my child Carl, I'm confident I could keep better track of him than Lori did. (I hope you get the reference otherwise that made no sense) I like coffee, tea, movies, camping, shooting, the sand dunes, water skiing, the outdoors period. I strongly dislike fish and anything that smells like fish. Cod is ok because it doesn't generally stink. If it does, you probably shouldn't eat it and that's just good life advice. You're welcome :) Well, that's me in a nutshell. If you'd like to know more, please send a self addressed stamped envelope to....j/k. Shoot me a message :) Addendum: Instant turn-offs include being called babe, baby, sweetie, honey, or any other pet name by someone I don't know, barely know or have never even met, and/or offering your services as a "massage therapist" as a first date option in lieu of oh say, coffee! Uh, yuk. If you want to see me disappear faster than a fart in wind tunnel, do that. Yes, I said fart. Additionally, if you keep looking at my profile, but don't say anything, you immediately enter the category of creeper and who really wants that? Don't make me "creeper zone" you because leaving that zone is waaayy harder than leaving the "friend zone". Please know the difference between your and you're, then and than. If you are 55 or older and you are looking at this, seriously, what are you doing? If you are a big conspiracy theorist, I'm sorry and I'm not buying. Fluoride is not some sort of government mind control experiment. If it is, I'm going to require a paycheck and government benefits for doing their dirty work. That is all until the next interesting fellow comes along and makes me need to add to this.... Also, I can usually tell if you made it to the bottom. Points awarded liberally to those that do.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

1 dog and he chases his tail and runs randomly around the house. He's hilarious.

Favorite hot spots

The Yard, Olive & Ivy, Barrio Queen, Cowboy Ciao, Bandera to name a few

Favorite things

Memory foam, Mexican food, hearing my dog play with his toys, thunderstorms in the mountains (or anywhere really)

For fun

Echo Canyon

Last read

"Blink","Outliers". "Not A Match: My True Tales of Online Dating Disasters" "S#!* My Dad Says". I've literally laughed till I had tears running down my face. I'm also reading some works by Dr. Kevin Leman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental so if the answer to "when was the last time you had your teeth cleaned?" is more than 6 months ago, well……...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Via, Veritas, Vita "I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me." I am not a Bible thumper by any means, nor do I push any views of any kind on anyone. This is something by which I base my morals and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral