Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cin_211

38 year old woman | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
MAKE LIFE One LONG WEEKEND!

In her own words

Mom of Amazing 3 yr old little girl who means the world to me. . I like to stay pretty active. Doing new things and going to new places. I really enjoy camping, hiking, running, or anything outdoors. Vacations, sports events, games nights, BBQ'ng. I like just getting out. I am honest, faithful, full of compasion, love to smile and laugh. Love to enjoy life to the fullest each day. I am looking for someone family / children oriented. Someone who loves to spend time having new adventures. Someone who enjoys life. Enjoys good times. A best friend. Partner in crime. Someone I can't wait to talk to in the morning and who I fall asleep to at night. Someone to share my days witth. I need someone who can laugh at things. Laught at me...at themselves...and sometimes just laugh at situations that arise. Life sometimes tends to throw out all sorts of crazy stuff for us to get thru. I want to grow old with my best friend.. Have fun and enjoy life!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat. Love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego getaways Gaslamp District,, Catalina Island. Vegas or Laughling spontaneous runs. Flagstaff, Crown King, Sedona, Jerome, Bisbee, Prescott, the Dunes. the AZ Grand, New York, Rocky Point. Soon a cruise, Hawaii, Costa Rica, Europe, Beyond!

Favorite things

Besides spending creating memories with my daughter? Camping, Hiking, Running, Silly Fun, sometimes Muddy, 5/10k events, Roadtrips, New Things! Also need my time for movie days, snuggles on the couch, pizza in! Favorite movie "The Big Lebowski"

For fun

Getting out!! Want to try most everything once. Love to camp. Get away in the pines! Hike.Swim. Run. Spend time outdoors! Weekend festivals. Beer / wine tastings. Local bands. Bowling. Sporting events. Traveling. New places. Dining.

Last read

Nancy Graces "Eleventh Victim" upon comletion of Chelsea Handlers "Are U There Vodka It's Me Chelsea?" lol. Fav books suspense / thrillers. James Patterson, Harlam Coben, Jeffery Deaver.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Family, friends, community.......
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference