
ArdentLearners

37 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We never really grow up, we only learn how to act in public.

In her own words

I enjoy finding new or local places around Seattle (hopefully with a view of the water) that can be enjoyed with good company. I have fun being outdoors on a walk or getting out of town for a drive. Um lets see, I am kind hearted, sometimes laugh at inopportune moments, enjoy learning new things, and… I guess I should stop there. It's starting to sound like a grocery list of stuff. I am looking for someone that likes to laugh at the silly things and have fun. Who is ok with being affectionate, even in public, and is up for new endeavors... Well at least willing to try something new at least once. For example, I have always wanted to ride the Duck. --Don't judge.-- It's just something you have to do at least once, right.?.? However, I am not looking to spend all my time at the local pub or bar and grill every Friday and Saturday. It has lost its appeal at this point...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anything near the water, the locks, the helix bridge, Burke Gilman in Fremont, the Sunday Market, but always looking for a new local place to try.

Favorite things

1) Visiting old and new places around Seattle A) Reading a good book 4) going on a spontaneous drive/hike R) watching a TV show without commercials like Sherlock, Bones, the Walking Dead 36) Tech devices Z) watching the human condition

For fun

For fun I might head to the locks or walk/run Greenlake. When I'm not doing that I may go to a museum or hang out with friends.

Last read

I have been trying to read Moby Dick for a few years (it's not going so well) and just finished The girl with the dragon tattoo series. -- Not what I was expecting that's for sure... Certain news apps like CNN, ABC news, NBC news, NPR.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have a Bachelors but trying to figure what I want to be when I grow up…