Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jess8e

28 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Just cause your not joking, doesn't make it not funny!

In his own words

Stable guy. Have my own place, my own car, and a good job. I'm good at what I do. Looking to buy my own franchise someday. With life being what it is I don't have time to hit bars or clubs, and that's really not my thing anyways. I prefer to stay home and cook dinner. I'm an excellent cook and a total gentleman. Mom raised a good guy. A little about me. I rarely drink, maybe 2 times a month. Putting real effort into staying fit, I work out in a fitness program 3 times a week and I go to the gym the other 4 days. I eat healthy and take good care of my body. I like working on cars and other typical guy stuff, except sports, never got into them though I played a lot of them. I'm passionate about a lot of things. I like cars, it's been a big part of my life buying fixing and sometimes flipping them. I'm a huge movie and tv series junky. Movies like marvel, xmen, forest gump and the list goes on! I quote movies a lot. Tv series sons of anarchy, Ray Donovan, game of thrones, rescue me, boardwalk empire, etc. I don't do drama, If we meet and we're not feeling it, we hug it out and go our separate ways. Friends are always welcome too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not into the club scene and rarely drink so bars aren't my cup of tea either. I go to the gym a lot. Cardinals games. Try new restaurants.

College

John A. Logan College, Carterville, IL

Favorite things

Supernatural, wwe, tru blood, boardwalk empire, the sopranos, movies, Xbox, cooking, cleaning my apartment, electronics, going to my favorite thrift store, call of duty, gta 5, borderlands,

For fun

Go to the movies, have a beer, play some pool, go shopping, poker, St. Louis cardinals, bowling, hitting gay bars with my gay room mate.

Last read

Mustang magazine, I'm a huge 5.0 mustang guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college