Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Reservoir_Doggie

41 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 5 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
I'm really not interested in you.

In his own words

About me: I considered myself to be a bay area native, however through the years the landscape has changed and continues to evolve. I can honestly say that I find new places and interest in and around town when I thought I've seen them all. I guess its part of the charm of living in the bay. I comfortable in most setting, but I really enjoy meeting and interacting with people. I equally enjoy doing indoor and outdoor activities. About you: You would have to be phenomenally gorgeous with lips that can shush a rabid crowd. You must have deep, soft eyes that can calm a raging bull and breath-taking curves that would throw a Ferrari off its track. You would have to read minds and take over minds when required. and ah wink if your a winner!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bowling alleys that serves fast beer. Hole in the wall Chinese restaurant that is huge on taste and portion but low in price. Free music in the park, so that we can pay with our love. All vacation spots in general.

Favorite things

I like strong coffee in the morning and a cold beer at night. I like jogging and/or biking on nice days; hot soup on cold days. I like being the worst dancer when my partner is completely into me. I like plain vanilla ice cream.

For fun

You and me, sitting on a bench -- K-I-S-S-I-N-G!

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, but I do read daily news and a bunch of gibberish on the web.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender
Eyes: Grey Black
Hair: Bald Silver
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Retired
Income: Less Than $25,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Other
Raised in the SF bay.
Faith: Other Other
I'm sure that there are some supernatural forces driving the universe.
Languages: English English
Education: High school PhD / Post Doctoral
Good with finance; bad with calculating tips.