
917SF

34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Recently moved to NYC from SF

In her own words

I've lived and worked across the US (Philly, NYC, Chicago, SF) and internationally (Spain, Switzerland, S. Africa, Singapore) and am lucky to have immersed myself in different cultures, and made friends along the way. I'm looking for someone who has standards, goals, and confidence. You're intelligent, sensible with a warm personality, and are fun to be around while also able to enjoy the simple things in life. Bonus points if you're active, like to travel, and think the ideal Sunday night involves ordering in/cooking and watching HBO. I'm a pretty down to earth person, and hope you are too.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Still discovering my faves in NYC. In SF: Dolores Park, Olea, Locanda, Scribe Winery, Outside Lands in GG Park, Contraband, Hotel Biron, Mt. Tam, SFMOMA Internationally: Sao Paulo, Buzios, Jericoacoara, Barcelona, Cape Town, Siem Reap

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Making my friends feel better after they've had a bad day; Cooking Brazilian mocheca; Finding that little art gallery on a random Wed night featuring an artist no one's heard of

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends, traveling, & watching movies and sports (die-hard soccer fan!). Most weekends, I'm checking out a cool band, catching up over dinner/drinks/dancing with friends, and/or doing something outside like a beach bonfire

Last read

I read too much to keep this box updated.. mostly fiction, and the last "interesting" book I read was probably Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Corporate strategy at a beauty/consumer products company. While I love my job and am professionally ambitious, having balance is a life goal.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more agnostic/spiritual rather than practicing. I find that my experiences and values shape my outlook on life, and I am a very open-minded person who respects others' values and beliefs
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Urdu, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from Kellogg School of Management