Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RealGoodMan15

35 year old man | Allison Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something real!!

In his own words

It's been a while since I've been on Match but just recently decided to re-activate it and give it another shot.. What could it hurt, right? I'm a fun, easy going person who loves life and loves living it.. I have a great sense of humor, or at least I think so!! Lol.. I work hard so I can play hard and do the things I enjoy doing.. looking for someone who feels the same.. I have such a wide spectrum of interests and am always up for new things.. I love going to the gym and playing sports and would like to find someone else who shares my interest in being active.. I enjoy going out as a couple or as a group with friends.. and at the same time I love to hang out at home and relax with a movie, tv, games, dinner, wine, whatever!! I have a fairly large family and love spending time with them.. I love my family and am very close with them, esp my parents, brothers, sister, niece and nephews... I think family values are very important and hope to find someone who feels the same.. I hate the games that come with dating!! I don't play them nor do I put up with them.. I'm very upfront and honest so if I'm feeling or thinking something I'm going to let u know.. I'm an open book so just ask!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a St. Bernard named Kodiak...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

All over and always open to new places.. going to the beach, boating the rivers, my camp, Seven Springs, South Side, downtown......

Favorite things

Like almost all genres of music esp. country, classic rock, if u wanna say "club" music.. the tv shows and movies I enjoy are very diverse.. same with foods!!

For fun

I like watching sports/ attending sporting events/ playing sports.. going out for or staying in with a movie.. going new places.. getting together with friends whether that means out for dinner/ drinks or gathering at someone's house.. walking my pup

Last read

Not a huge reader unless you count magazines.. I have to really be into a book for it to hold my interest.. currently reading "Final Salute"..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, Italian, Slovakian...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree