
Ryan50143

30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Any asshole can be a father, I want to be a champion.

In his own words

I moved to Colorado from California, but grew up in Iowa. I think I'm here to stay. I dress up in costume way too much for a straight guy. I prefer 13ers to 14ers because I'm a hipster snob like that. I do enjoy sunrise 14ers. My favorite thing to do in Colorado is hut trips by snowshoe. I love my family, and am the middle child and a bit of a black sheep. I have 3 beautiful nieces who like to imagine they're cats and meow and pet each other, which is terribly cute. Personally, I'm about 70% sure I don't want children. Now to bullet points because cohesive paragraphs are difficult: -I love free spirits who still maintain solid jobs, despite the conflicts that can come from that. I think it's part of being a grown up. -I like open-minded people, who aren't open to things like trying heroin and Jesus riding dinosaurs. I think that's part of being a grown up as well. -A warning, I love watching football. I waste a few good mountain days a year watching football. -Similar taste in music is a big plus, but not a dealbreaker. I love Wilco, Radiohead, Interpol, Belle & Sebastian, The National, Modest Mouse, etc.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I would love to meet a woman with a dog. I don't have one myself. This is going to sound terribly chauvinistic, but I wouldn't mind meeting a woman who wants to be a stay-at-home mom to our big dog rescues haha :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Taki Sushi, Renegade Brewery

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

City of Thieves = best book ever. The Iowa State Cyclones. The Wire. Tacos. Joan Didion.

Last read

The White Album



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Civil/Structural Engineer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference