Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mgarcia0989

25 year old woman | Dockton, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Find the good in people.

In her own words

I'm an easy going person I like to work, have fun, relax of course your definition of fun might be different than mine. I try to make the best of every situation, and keep a positive attitude. I moved here two years ago from the mid west and was transplanted right on this island in the middle of the puget, its filled with stinky hippies and a bunch of weirdos, but its the furthest thing from a big city yet still close enough to the city, I Find beauty in everything architecture, antiques, people, kids, nature all of it! Sometimes i have to remind my self to soak it all in. I guess I'm looking for an easy going guy who likes to have fun and is ok with just being himself. An independent man with his own life. I want a man who enjoys being with family/friends as much as he loves going out, outdoors , out to dinner, out on the town, or out in the backyard. I'm for the most part "traditional" I find pride in taking care of my family, I like cooking and cleaning, and taking care of kids. It's how I was raised and wouldn't ask to be any different. My son saysyes ma'am, no ma'am, please, and thank you I am all about respect, nothing bugs me more than just straight up rude kids and people. when my son goes out side and jumps in the first mud puddle he sees than sees how frustrated i am because I have to get the third change of clothes in the day, he looks at me, shrugs his shoulders and says " it all comes out in the wash" as he runs away giggling, I can't help but smile and push him back in the mud. Im not afraid to go in the garage and turn some wrenches, I like playing in the dirt as much as I like getting dressed up and hitting the town. The things I expect out of a relationship is honesty, mutual respect, monogamy, trust, desire and cuddling. After all why would you want to be with someone who doesn't want to be with you?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ober park, the red bike, pikes place, the pool table(although I'm horrible), the zoo any one of them really. Bulls eye, Any where near water, just with family/friends. Or Snuggled on the couch, potato style.

Favorite things

Cooking and canning I love finding new recipes perfecting the old n sticking to what's best. Looking forward to getting my CPL and a 4" 1911 Being with friends/family.

For fun

I just love being outside for any reason, I really enjoy camping and hiking, hopefully hunting this year! Fishing, or being on a bike a motorcycle, being on the water, tubing or rafting on the river. Or even just lounging.

Last read

Seattle times, motortrend, combat handguns.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school