
Spartanchick0930

25 year old woman | Auburndale, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-34

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True love is your soul's recognition of its counterpoint in another.

In her own words

So I guess this is where I'm suppose to tell you about myself. Well to start, I'm not completely sure about this whole online dating thing and I know for sure I'm not gonna pay for it but I'm able to be contacted through other means like face book,merideth elbrecht. I moved back home to Florida after 2 years in the Indiana (I had enough corn and soybeans for a lifetime). I am currently finishing up my degree in Business Management. I have the sweet little girl in my life, so yes I am a package deal. I would love to find someone who I can share life experiences with. And I am very independent but that doesn't mean I don't want to find someone to share my life with. I would like to find someone who has things he enjoys doing without me but we also can do things together too. Totally a country girl and love to get mud on my tires. I still know how to clean up and go to the club. After living in SoFl for 3 years it was nice being back to a small town in the Midwest but I'm still a little bit high maintenance but I work hard for what I have and spoil myself. I love new experiences and always down for trying something new. I have a long Bucket List and alot left to check off. Would love to meet someone to share my life with. I have myself together and the only part that is missing is someone to share all the great things that are happening in it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

i have a cat named Pacey... she is like my kid in a way. I also have a dog named bella who is a golden lab.... she melts my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wet 'n Wild-Orlando, Cedar Point, Lake James, Chicago, Tampa, Miami, The Keys, Disney World, any chill bar.

College

Polk Community College, Winter Haven, FL

Favorite things

I love the color purple and am a total beach babe. I dont really like watching movies in the theaters but love them at home. I love to wakeboard and water ski. Country music= The ONLY music. I am a Polk County Girl at heart!

For fun

Enjoy playing sports and hanging out with friends. I love being out by the pool or at the beach. I am always at the mall being the typical girl I love to shop. There isnt much I dont enjoy doing. Sometimes I just lay in bed all day with a good book.

Last read

the last song by nicholas sparks Merideth (lets see who really reads this)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/Polish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
trying to get back into going to church but havent since i was a kid.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral