Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WantedManWClass

44 year old woman | Montgomery, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a Great guy that can bring friendship and romance into my life . Sweet Petite

In her own words

I am an attractive single mom of one almost grown. I enjoy many activities listed in this profile. I love spending time with family and friends. I am seeking an attractive gentleman that is a well grounded and can appreciate ageless beauty from inside out. My friends say that I am sweet and a loyal friend and that I deserve someone that can appreciate me. I am in several kids organizations. I am young at heart. Do volunteer work when time allows. I am pretty laid back type of person easy going. It would be great to date someone nice and see if a relationship could develop. A man that still believes in romance a picnic in the park. Holding hands at the movies. A quality person .A gentleman that can communicate and have a conversation. I believe in mutual respect. I will watch sports with you if you will watch a chick flick with me. lol A few emails and a phone call to see if we would like to meet. Please I do not want a pen pal that is just wasting my time. I am interested in someone that wants to get to know eachother. My friends say that I am fun and a loyal friend. Looking for my best friend. There are not many people in my area on here and anyone that I found in search is 45min to hour away. An hour or so not that bad of a drive and I69 makes it easier when complete. A lot of people drive that everyday to go to work. So if someone seems worth it that should not be a problem. Thank You

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My Dog thinks I am the greatest! lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the lake and the beach. I enjoy activities in French lick In. has to offer. I like going to Indy for entertainment. Enjoy spending time with family and friends at their homes and mine. I love to travel.

College

Oakland City University, Oakland City, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy many genres of music. I like comedy and mysteries. Italian and Mex and many other types of cuisine that is not fast food. I also enjoy performing music.

For fun

I enjoy going to museums, comedy clubs, festivals and dancing. Enjoy wine tasting and going to concerts. I enjoy participating in the arts and performing music. I like bike riding sailing boating. ect.

Last read

The news paper and internet news. Readers Digest Womans Day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral