Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Oshawa, ON, CAN | Seeking women 43-53 within 1500 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a Business man and a Subway Franchisee(...

In his own words

I am a Business man and a Subway Franchisee( owner ) I own a four bedroom house in North east of Oshawa and I live alone for the past 5 years! I am financially and emotionally secure and drama free, who is honest, loyal, a great communicator, has a great sense of humour. I consider my self, Trust- worthy, family oriented, down to earth and easy going person, I know what I want from life. I am very ambitious, nature lover, I love travelling and photography, I am adventurous and like to explore places and learn new things. I been to most of Europe and Asia, I visited all of the Caribbean Island and I am the Ocean and Beach lover. I go to the Caribbean about 7 to 10 weeks a year, I love Cruising too......:-) I have a healthy lifestyle and do exercise on regular basis at the gym. I also consider myself someone who cares about the people, animals and environment and I do my best to be green as much as I can. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who is mentally & physically healthy, honest, loyal, family oriented, someone who respect human value. I have been to Canada for 33 years now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorit places are St Martin, Aruba , Antigua, Portugal , St Kitt, Southern Spain, Europe, any warm place,Caribbean,and like to visit Turky and south America in the future.

Favorite things

My passions are; Traveling, Watching Movies, Listening to all the 80's and 90's Music,

For fun

I have travelled extensively throughout the Caribbean, I have also been to Portugal, Spain, Greece, Germany, Halland, France, England , and most of European Country, also I visited UAE, India, Iran, Turkey, and Afghanistan....:)

Last read

Toronto Star.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Owner of Subway Sub Franchises for the last twenty four years in Durham Region.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
background mother is Russian and father is Persian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference