
Pom32

26 year old man | Morrow, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you think you're lonely now...wait until tonight girl." -Bobby Womack So true! lol

In his own words

Guess this is where I open up... When I was seven years old my mom told me to put her twizzer's up for her... and being a bad kid as I was, I stuck the twizzer into a light socket and electorcuted myself and knocked out the electricity to the entire apartment complex.... lol So I must say that I am student of life experiences. I was born in sunny southern California, Long Beach to be exact, but I fully converted to be a true Southern gentlemen. I love Atlanta, but attend Savannah State University and played football for a bit there. I love traveling, drove across country to Seattle, for a summer lived in South Carolina and Boston for a bit. I am very passionate about my faith and my family, would not be the man I am without the two. I am looking for someone who feels the same way... It may sound corny, but I rather your spirit attract me. I am looking for a WOMEN who knows her self-worth and exude strength, confidence, and intellenge. I love being a mentor to kids, I help coach a pop warner football team. I know everyone says it, but they are the future. I rather be there to guide them to being an adult, because it was not easy for me and I rather them learn from my pass mistakes then to make them. I am very out going, love being outdoors, sport fanatic (the fundementals is the key sucess in sports)... sister's and friends say I know the most randomist information lol I can start a converstation with anyone. I just love my life and where it is heading I will definetly enjoy my bright future hoping to have "YOU" by my side!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Savannah Ga, Little 5 Points, Hole in the wall...

College

Savannah State University, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Favorite artist at the moment has to be Lupe Fiasco... I listen to all type of music... Love Christian Rock (Matt Maher). Enjoy going to concerts is and I really an oldies fan ( Bootsy Collins, Sam Cooke, Marvin Gaye)

For fun

Freetime consist of any sporting event, relaxing, and picking up a good book here and there...

Last read

AJC Newspaper,Sports Illustrated, ESPN Mag, and " The secret things of God" Dr. Cloud



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college Some college