Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Beach_Traveler13

34 year old man | Grossmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gentleman, warrior poet

In his own words

I'm a poetic Soldier who laughs at the stupid predicaments I get into, a lot like Larry David in Curb Your Enthusiasm. As someone once said, "I feel All American as Apple pie & baseball, but I realize I may look like nachos & cockfights!" I think my heart is the only Latin thing about me, and I speak Spanish. You could say my interests are eclectic: I write poetry, train Krav Maga (an Israeli martial art) almost every day, and run every other day. Hopefully you too are a fellow athlete. I can rough it out, sleeping in the wilderness with minimal supplies to getting all decked out for a black tie event. Currently, I'm a Federal Employee. After living abroad in South America and Europe I joined the Army. I'd love to meet someone who shares my interest in foreign cultures and would enjoy getting lost traveling with me. If you're looking for an honest, passionate, athletic, family man, I hope to connect!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I recently (AUG) rescued a German Shepard mix, Roxanne, 8 months old and adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sweden, Spain, California beaches and mountains.

Favorite things

Rock, Country, R&B/Hip Hop, Pop, if I don't like it, I'll turn it off. So, almost everything except Mexican music. Nothing against it, I just don't like it.

For fun

I run, train Krav Maga and Israeli mixed martial art, lift weights and read. I like to hit the club with friends and dance the night away when I can. I love to cook and enjoy a good hidden spot with surprisingly good food. I think my cooking is best.

Last read

California history the Spanish exploration of the new world. It's some text book I found at a thrift store. I can't remember the title right now. It's in my car. Still reading it. Before that, Legacy of Ashes, History of the CIA.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Federal Employee
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am a Viking at heart. I lived in Norway for 2 years. I loved the scenery and I did adapt to the snow quite well for a native Californian. My parents are from Ecuador but I have not ties to the country or culture. I'm a typical All-American man.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Christian. I am no Bible thumper, but I respect all religions. I do not attend service weekly. I would like to find a home church, but it's been ages. I believe that I have a personal relationship with God. I don't need to pray at a church.
Languages: English, Norwegian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied Arabic for a year but I have lost anything I once knew. I have not practiced in years.