
aka43hoss

62 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-64 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A beautiful Mind, and tender cuddler!!! Lets share all those special moments. "Cartwright" kinda man.

In his own words

I don't know where to start, so I will begin telling you that I am a man and a widower (since March 2009) that loves to laugh and share those moments with "THE" sweet, intelligent and passionate lady. ... I have a Baritone Southern accent. I enjoy books like Lonesome Dove and the Zane Gray Westerns as well as the Spy novels. I like movies like "It's a Wonderful Life" and "French Kiss" and "The Hunt for Red October". My favorite actors are Jimmy Stewart, Meg Ryan and John Wayne. I like plays by Andrew Lloyd Webber. I enjoy walking in the mountains (where I grew up) and at the beach (where I like to walk or fish all night long). I enjoy cuddling, holding hands and the passionate gazes and being a little silly too. I do not like wrestling, but would like to own a Harley one day. I do not want to spend the rest of my years without THE woman to share my life and joyful experiences. My experiences have helped me develop a very healthy and happy outlook about present & future relationships. I am still seeking that person with a genuine desire to reach out to another human soul and to find a sweet and wonderful harmony together. Lastly, I will say that I want someone with a kind and genuinely friendly personality. I know that we will have to proceed at a very, very slow and deliberate pace for the months or years to come. So, please believe I am feeling just as cautious as you are. I know we will have a great time together. I am leaning toward the lean body type lady". Just as important though ... I am looking for a sweet, intelligent, happy, passionate and devoted lady. I think my partner knows all about the physical and spiritual aspects of intimacy, and wants a partner that will FULLY share those things with her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats and the drama that goes with them

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am relatively new here, but I love the Blue Ridge Mountains where I am from. I also think Charleston is a terrific place!

College

Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

Tender moments holding hands, or laughing together. Seeing a bright smile.

For fun

I like traveling to see wonderful new places and meeting people. I like visiting my g-kids and drag racing. I also like Andrew Loyd Webber plays and old movies. Especially romantic comedies.

Last read

Training manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I enjoy my work, but want to retire someday and travel and maybe do some missions volunteering.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My families are a mix of english, Irish, german, and cherokee indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational service occasionally
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Western Carolina U as an adult student and my degree is engineering technology. I graduated in '85.