
Sayler25

39 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fins up!

In her own words

Hi! The reason I'm here is because I would like to have one really great guy in my life – someone who has integrity and is optimistic and affectionate - but who is also willing to go out and do something fun at the spur of the moment (I tend to be spontaneous and prefer to go with the flow rather than spending lots of time planning every detail of my life out). I want to meet someone who would be open and truthful with me (as I would be in return) and values family and friends. I enjoy spending time outside and traveling and it would be nice to meet someone with similar interests. I think it's important to share similar interests, so here's a little bit about what I like to do... -I love to drive out to the lake when there is a huge monsoon storm out there just to watch the rain and lightning and then swim in the lake when the storm has moved on. Driving through mud puddles on the way home is an extra bonus! -I went skiing last spring for the first time since high school. It was a blast and I'm definitely planning to do that again next winter. -I go to Rocky Point a lot and would really like to meet someone who likes to go down there too. -I like to sit in a sports bar on Sunday and watch some football. I don't really care who is playing. I usually cheer for the team that is from the place I'd most like to visit on that particular day. -Years ago I got SCUBA certified but it's been a long time since I have been diving. Would love to get re-certified and have someone to go with. I have 2 kids (6 and 8) so I'd like to meet someone who either had kids or at least really likes them. My kids have a great relationship with their dad and I'm not looking for someone to take that place, but they are with me most of the time. When there is someone else in my life that they get to know, I'd like for him to be a good role model at least. Trying to keep this short and sweet. Send an email if you have questions or if you'd just like to run away to Margaritaville together. Take care.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My kitty thinks it's funny to catch snakes and bring them into my house. I don't like snakes and I really don't like them in my house, but I am brave enough to chase them out with a broom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to travel to are Mexico, San Diego, Oak Creek or Colorado. I like to venture farther away, too. I'm willing to go any place that has water any time.

Favorite things

Monsoon season (love thunderstorms!!)...music (iTunes!)...July 4th and fireworks....road trips or plane tickets...driving in mud or through puddles...San Diego...Mexican food...Arizona sunsets...campfires...funny people...time with family or friends.

For fun

I love to play at the lake, in a creek or at the beach. I enjoy watching a movie every once in a while. I don't like shopping or going to trendy clubs (they make me feel old), but pretty much anything else and I'm happy.

Last read

I skim online news sites each day - just enough to know what's going on in the world but not enough to let it scare me. I enjoy books by John Grisham, James Patterson, Vince Flynn...mystery, suspense, spies, action...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
When I was little I wanted to be a zookeeper. Teaching middle school, I feel like I have achieved that dream! ;) Kidding! I also teach college biology classes. I am a little bit of a science geek.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Is "Parrothead" an ethnicity?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe in whatever brings you comfort and what helps you get through the rough times.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Sun Devils! :) I'm a Lumberjack too, but the Sun Devils will always be #1 for me.