Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Am lucas, am honest, caring, trust worthy, genuine, romantic and understanding. I am new on this site ,,

In his own words

Height: 183 cm 5' 8.1" Weight: 66 kg 132 lbs Eyes: black Hair: dark and low cut he is a friendly guy and also he has a low cut hair also,well i smile when ever i met some one that keep me entertained, i am so grateful that i am in this site and also for seeing this good day, well a god fearing woman that is ready and serious for a real love,well i laugh when i heard an amazing words that is so funny, and also i am looking for a long term relationship, looking for a long term companion that i will live the rest of my life with..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

well i love staying around dogs just because it keep me company

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

where i guess all the country are my favourite place

Favorite things

well i love been entertain alot because i love smiling alot

For fun

well i like swimming when i am less busy and also have some fun with me friends

Last read

is love real



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'4" (101cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Heavyset
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
well to show the motive of my work to the pupil of the world
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
a white man looking man looking for a white female also
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
i am a god fearing person that believes in god
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
well i went to oxford university