
Intaminatis007

38 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You'll never know the meaning of a moment, until it becomes a memory.

In his own words

I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom and dad. I consider myself to be a confident, intelligent and witty person. I'm a somewhat interesting guy that has a flair for the artistic. I tend to spruce up, modify or make something my own and can't leave well enough alone. I'm an attentive guy (not needy) that likes to pay attention to the details for my lady love. I have been called chivalrous and am a hopeless romantic and would like to meet someone that doesn't take advantage of my good nature. I am a man of my word, I value ethics, morals and honesty, without them life can be very complicated. The woman I'm looking for is someone that will appeal to my intellect and my heart and of course no ned to lie that there does have to be a physical attraction. I'm a firm believer that there is no such thing as the perfect woman, I just have to find one that's as screwy as me. LOL I'm not just looking for the woman of my dreams, I'm also searching for my best friend. My favorite quote: "What lies behind us and what lies ahead of us are little matters compared to what lies within us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Favorite things

I do love good TV as much as any other guy. My favorite TV Shows are the Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother and right now on a Walking Dead kick LOL

For fun

In my free time, I spend it with friends catching up, playing paintball, or just sitting at home watching a movie or making something (either in the kitchen or designing something)

Last read

I'm a big dork and love graphic novels, one of my favorites is Frank Miller's "The Dark Knight Returns." I do also love Stephen King and some of Dean Koontz' works



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My heritage is one that dates back to the Spaniards. The name "intaminatis" is my family motto that means "pure of heart." In college I traced my family heritage and can trace it back to one of the Spanish Conquistador's Cabeza De Vaca
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference