

51 year old man | Newport Coast, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My subscription ends on Christmas Day - I...

In his own words

My subscription ends on Christmas Day - I guess that's my consolation prize/gift. While you're thinking about which is YOUR "Shade of Grey"- welcome to my profile. Lets start off with a comical list of "Dating No No's". Please read on with humor and put your drink down first as I will not be responsible when stuff squirts out of your nose from laughter. Emotional Kook - MATCH dates are your therapy sessions Stockholm Syndrome - Look it up if you wonder why you keep going back to Mr. Jerk Real TV Housewives "DRAMA Syndrome" More tats than my Biker Buddies. You STILL live with your Ex. Mom Jeans/Burkas - doesn't matter what you look like underneath Kardashian Anything Photoshop Everything All Duck face selfie pics complete w/scissor fingers and toilets in the background from a restaurant or a dept. store dressing room. Want to point out all my flaws from date #1 to correct before date #2 Nigerian Check Cashing Services Materialistic Narcissists Youre a regular on "The Dirty" Want me to pay for your car repairs/impound fees Expecting me to purchase your seasonal $4k Purse/Christians - that's like me asking you to put new tires on a 458 because all my friends have the new model tires this season. An ex-lover that peeps at us through your bedroom window - the one you seem keep open on purpose Humorless Dating is a two way street When women are checking out the scene = Selective When men do the same = Serial - No its being selective like you. OK I hope you got a kick out of the list and if you're still reading - resume drinking and enjoy the rest of my profile. ME Look 40 and feel younger but not in a midlife crisis way - haha. Boxing-Martial Arts keeps me flexible/fit/stamina/endurance. No longer compete. Here are some character traits about me. - Chivalrous but not a door mat - Actively Philanthropic/Cancer Foundations - My Favorite Job - "Daddy I Love You" - Being a Great Dad is Job ONE. Proud Father of a well behaved and intelligent teen daughter. - wont take you for granted, but rather genuine, romantic, warm, nurturing, loyal, faithful, respectful/trustworthy, compassionate and outgoing - fun, very passionate, intelligent, well mannered/spoken but a total goof ball off the clock - well spoken, masculine (not a girlie man) but gentle - happy & thankful for each day - a TRUE Survivor of life - Cheated Death Several Times - Not afraid of PDA - was born and raised most of my childhood in the Hancock Park area of LA. - Bit of an Edge - Enjoys you a nice glass of bubbly at a black tie event or just at home enjoying a movie in our sweats. - loves to laugh even at my own expense at times - love family and kids but done making them - appreciates good values and knows that "MORAL FIBER" is not a cereal. - I can pass a DOJ background check - really. - Amicable relationship with my ex wife - I don't believe in entitlements and handouts - Politically Incorrect YOU - Actually read my profile - Be the person in the profile - not someone with an agenda other than sincere. - Smart, Sexy, Fit, Compassionate, Confident, Fun, Kind, Loving, Honorable, Honest, Attractive, Loyal, Sincere, Respectful, Social, Intelligent, Professional, Affectionate, Passionate, Spontaneous, Creative, Romantic, Love the Outdoors, Independent, Sense of Humor, Self Accomplished=Happy! - Emotionally available for a relationship - Sensual Chemistry (no kidding) - Stable Financially (not rich - just not flakey) & Mentally - Life Baggage fits in a carry on - Not Rebounding - Loves adventure and discovering new things - from places, food, art, music - Doesn't need a relationship to complete her but rather to compliment her - Wants to be loved and capable of giving love - High Maintenance is the kiss of death - I know I know "you're worth it" - Nothing is worth brain damage.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

We share the place w/my daughters two goofy Rescue cats they think they are dogs - which are a blast. aka the Cogs. We recently lost our police German Shepherd after a long and happy life of 15 years. My daughter rides horses 2-3x a month.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's good food, drink and people. Its not the $ but the vibe. A deserted beach with an umbrella drink is a good start.))) Roses Cafe in CDM - I get my coffee there almost every morning and its hot does that count?


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Being a DAD! Food Trucks to 5 Star. MUSIC - Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Motown TV -SOA,Walking Dead,American Dad,Red Eye,Top Gear Manual Gear Shift Anything w/Wheels Dali Picasso Sinatra Thai Massage Malbec 1911a1 Tube Amps The Ocean

For fun

Auto Racing F1/GTP/GTC/LeMans World SBK Sport Fishing Tennis Swimming Combat Shooting - IDPA Concerts Museums Muay Thai Kick Boxing Brazilian Jiu Jitsu MMA Hiking Tennis (Game is rusty) Womens Indoor Luge (thats a joke) Nude Twister

Last read

Vanity Fair Excellence and Cavallino Autoweek Cigar Afficionado Guns America Robb Report WSJ Business Articles that would bore you as they did me Playboy (I got a haircut) Leadership - Rudy Giuliani Car Ins Bill My daughters homework



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business Consultant - Financial, Strategic Marketing Asset Broker Exotic Car Geek Occassional stuntwork for my Hollywood friends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Korean born and raised in LA. My Godfather is Cuban - get that!! Fled behind the Orange Curtain in 1994 and been here since. My daughter is a mix of Korean/Scotch-Irish/Italian/Spanish - she holds her own for sure with those bloodlines)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic and survived parochial school w/o getting molested. I am more spiritual than religious welcome diversity and other faiths/cultures. BTW - Being Spiritual is great but a space cadet who wants to tell me about orbs is not..
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Journalism - Minor in Marketing. Professional Certificates in various business fields. School of Life I attended CSUN and USC. Spent my college years being a fraternity boy and trying not to get booted out! Fight On!