
Boston1368

26 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 40 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live by the motto "I'll sleep when I'm dead...or just take a nap tomorrow

In his own words

Who am I? Good question... I am someone who tries to get the most out of life by doing everything in moderation. I know that looks contradictory but its true. I'm the kind of guy who comes home from a vacation, or some time off, and is exhausted from trying to do as much as I could while I was away. I really believe that a good life is measured by the number of experiences someone has, both good and bad. That said, I am open to all the new experiences that this will provide me with. What those will be, I'm not sure, but I'm excited to find out. Who am I looking for? I'm looking for a guy who's going to be able to keep me on my toes and will appreciate me doing the same. Someone who can introduce me to new things and new people. Personality really is much more important then looks but anyone who tells you that looks don't matter is lying to you. - Humor and confidence are good traits. - Effeminate and uninteresting are bad traits. - Having a career and a life goal are also important. Essentially I'm a pretty normal guy who's looking to see if there are normal open guys out there too. Also I'm a fan of punctuation and grammar... there is a typo in here...I dare you to find it! haha

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The North End, the Cape, Martha's Vinyard, Turkey, Paris, London, Cairo, Florida.

Favorite things

I'm a huge car guy and I love driving. Indian and Mexican food are amazing. I love traveling and am so lucky to have a job where I get to go all over North America.

Last read

The Pact. It was kind of a downer but I just could not put it down



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a medical software company, which isn't nearly as boring as it sounds. Essentially I'm a "project manager" working with physicians implementing our software in hospitals all over North America.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Boston Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral