Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LaurSaurus

26 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

Hey there! What do I say about myself? I'm a full time grad student and am finding it hard to meet people after moving to Texas from Colorado about two years ago. I enjoy people and having fun, but I also really like having my alone time. I guess you could say that I'm an outgoing introvert? I enjoy sports and sporting events- hockey and football are my favorites! I also pride myself on throwing a pretty solid pigskin. I think it's really important that couples are able to converse about science, ethics and moral issues, art, etc. Without the ability to have meaningful conversations, what's the point? I like to have fun and make the best out of poor situations As for what I expect, I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun and be spontaneous! I really enjoy traveling and would like someone who shares my passion. Also, as a Graduate Student I'd like to meet someone who is well educated and driven to succeed in the professional world. And who's tall ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

I have two dogs, a Great Dane and a Labrador, both of which are giant pains! (but I love them both)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy vising art galleries and finding great microbreweries (and trying all the beers!). I also love going ice skating and curling up to read a good book. Museums and Half-Price Books are also awesome

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy many different types of music- classic and alternative rock, country, hip-hop, electronic, you name it! I really enjoy watching science fiction TV shows- X-Files, Star Trek, Warehouse13, Firefly, etc. on Netflix. I love Netflix!

For fun

For fun I like to go to museums and find unique, eclectic restaurants. I also love to spend time outdoors camping, hiking, and laying in the grass. They aren't giving me enough characters to be very creative about this...

Last read

I'm working on "The Game of Thrones", "Lone Star Nation", and "Farm Animal Welfare" now. I'm also constantly reading lots of different research articles for class, so it's hard to read for pleasure. "Watership Down" is one of my favorites!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Getting my masters in Education at Texas State. I got my undergrad in Fine Arts at Colorado State, home of the RAMS!