Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

asobiech

23 year old woman | Riverside, IL, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.” - Oscar Wilde

In her own words

In my circle of friends I'm usually thought of as the conscientious one. I'm the one that always makes sure that everything goes off without a hitch and that everyone makes it there and back in one piece. If something stupid is going to go down, I make sure it's the kind of stupidity that will result in laughs and a good story and not a trip to the ER. Basically, I'm the mom. And while I don't find that to be the most flattering title, I know that it also means that I'm a really great friend. I'm the one you would call if you had a problem or were in trouble. And, I guess if being the "mom" earns me my friends' trust, then I'll take it. That being said, I'm also the one my friends call if they want to have a good time. Being the "mom" doesn't stop me from embracing my Polish roots and letting my hair down in a way that would make my family back in the motherland proud. I'd like to meet someone who would complement my mixed personality. Someone who is kind, smart, and above all makes me laugh. Life gets too serious sometimes not to be able to laugh about it. And, he would be the kind of guy who would be just as comfortable spending Friday night at home watching a movie as he would spending it partying with friends. Also, honesty is extremely important to me. You can't get anywhere if you can't trust a person. Things I love... I love cute, thoughtful acts. Nothing says I care like bringing me a cup of coffee after I've pulled an all-nighter. I love a good book. It provides an escape. I love to bake. I mean, who doesn't love cookies? I love lists. Don't ask why... I can't explain it myself. There is just something so satisfying about crossing something off of a list. I love stars. And I'm talking about the ones in the sky, not in Hollywood. I don't get to see nearly enough of them living in the city. I love heavy rainstorms. If I'm inside, I just have this urge to cozy up in a blanket with some cocoa and a book. And, if I'm outside, I revert back to my 5 year old self and can't help but stick out my tongue to catch the raindrops and jump in the puddles. I love when a sport can suck me in. I'm not usually that into sports but sometimes you just can't help but stand up and start screaming at the tv. I love collapsing into bed when I'm completely and utterly exhausted. It happens more often than I'd like. I love my family. Even with all our flaws we are always there for each other. That all might seem like a random list (see? I said I like lists) but that's just who I am. But enough about me... I would love to find someone who shares some of the same interests as I do, but also brings new things to the table. After all, life is all about the unexpected, right?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My favorite place I've been so far was Santorini, Greece. It had the perfect mix of adventure and relaxation.

College

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My music taste is very eclectic. Anything goes, but I especially like music I can sing along to. My favorite TV show is Criminal Minds. My favorite movie is The Shawshank Redemption. And, my favorite food is pizza.

For fun

If I'm alone I love to curl up with a good book and some coffee and get lost in the story. If I'm with friends I usually like to go to the movies, museums, or a chill bar or lounge where we can catch up.

Last read

I'm working my way through a list of "1001 Books You Must Read Before You Die". Right now I'm reading "The Human Stain" by Philip Roth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral