Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 50 miles of Raleigh, NC

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a wonderful life!

In his own words

I am a teacher in Chapel Hill. I'm definitely enjoying the experience and loving the town. The Fall is my favorite time of year. I think it is mostly due to college football season, but also all the fond memories I have from Fall days as a kid growing up. I remember going to festivals and baseball games, family cookouts and get togethers. I am someone that generates my energy from the people and environment I'm around. And I love to be social. I have a sense of humor that requires humor regularly and I will challenge you to laugh more than most. I was always the most athletically active kid growing up. Thankfully I get to still stay active with basketball and weight training. I was a competitive long distance runner many years and have finally learned to just have fun runs. I do enjoy playing tennis, if you have the right partner. And a great game of pool is fun. Love going to the beach and definitely love amusement parks! I consider myself really lucky for several reasons. I'm very very grateful for the amazing family I was born into. I have the greatest dad and mom in the world, and I have perspective to know this. I have tremendously talented and successful siblings and without my family I know I wouldn't be who I am today. My greatest hope in life, is to be even half as amazing as my father has been for me and to display the kind of support and love he has for his family, to my own one day. I love good music! In fact, I am usually completely fascinated by people who are musically inclined. My favorite musical instrument is the piano but I think any string instrument is a close second. I am the friend who will go the extra mile to help out, I'm the brother who will always be protective of his sister, I'm the son who would do anything for his parents. I'm the academic who loves great conversation and admires strong intellect. I love a good challenge. I do believe in the "eye of the tiger". A few times in life I have been presented with challenges I thought would be unobtainable, and then I proved myself wrong. It's amazing what the mind can accomplish if you have a winning mentality and the right ambition to overcome obstacles. I consider myself a trailblazer in life with a good moral compass. I firmly believe in the latin saying of "Ductus Exemplo" or Leadership by Example. I'm an open book...please feel free to contact me if you would like to know more

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 4 year old Chocolate Lab who I have raised from a puppy. I got her from a top breeder in Pennsylvania and she is the best friend anybody could ask for. I love cats and horses and most any other animals as well

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite big city would have to be Chicago, but NYC is a close second. Favorite place to be: Gameday in Lane Stadium! Other places I enjoy: Myrtle Beach, Orlando, Vegas(!), Washington, DC, and HOME with my family. Love family!


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Favorite Music: New age stuff, DMB, ALT, country, pop, hip hop, basically anything. TV Show: Seinfeld! Franklin & Bash Food: Olive Garden- anything! Movie: It's A Wonderful Life Book: Tom Clancy Novels (any)

For fun

I love to take my dog for walks and hikes. When I'm at home I can be found watching movies, reading the news, and going to the gym. I also like to play basketball, tennis, piano, and run. Love to travel and explore new places!!!

Last read

USAToday and research articles in Educational journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral