
elleloh

28 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-36

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i apologize to you if i don't seem real eager to jump into a forced, awkward, intimate situation that people like to call dating...

In her own words

born and raised in cincinnati and very proud to call it "home" today. i spent a few years in LA until work brought me back to cincy. i have great friends and an even better family, all who i'm very grateful for. my job keeps me happy and i like going to work (almost everyday - work can never be great everyday right?). i want to be with someone that makes me laugh. i want it to be obvious that we bring the best out in one another. the truth is that it's just chemistry so i'm not one to force things. i like to do what most everyone likes to do...go out, stay in, see a movie, try different restaurants, etc. what makes those "things" different and fun depends on the company you keep. and i'm looking for good company :) sidebar: my tagline/intro is from 'wedding crashers.' it's been very interesting to see who has recognized that and who thought i was being serious...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

otr, downtown, mt adams, HP. if i'm out of ohio, i love the west coast. i have a long, travel "wish-list"

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

current tv: modern family, the following, the walking dead, mad men and if we're being honest...the bachelor. guilty pleasure with a capital G.

For fun

anything can be fun if you are with the right people & that includes the right boyfriend / significant other / better half / lover / etc. things that i specifically enjoy doing on my own are cooking, traveling, volunteering and work (yes, it's true)!

Last read

aside from digesting the news and pop culture day to day on the internet, i really do enjoy reading. everything from beach books to biographies. my favorites are the lovely bones and mystic river.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i am the public relations manager for some very popular consumer goods products, based here in cincinnati...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
#whitegirl
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
this is important to me, but by no means a deal-breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral