Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I love learning about other people and hearing their stories. I genuinely love to meet people . . .

In his own words

Well, I'm not going to be the first guy picked on here, but what I am is honest. Like many people on, I have no idea what I'm doing here! I'm a good listener, and am the guy who will always be there. I'm the "friend" that you've wondered if there could ever be more. I'm reliable, respectful, a creative dater and someone who would love to hear your story. I may not be the ideal guy for a site like this, but I promise I'm worth getting to know. I promise. :) I'm recently divorced and have the most beautiful, intelligent but precocious little girl. She is my world and will always come first. People say I'm beloved by my friends because I'm loyal to a fault and I'm always there to listen or lend a hand. I'm the type of person who meets people and we are friends immediately. You then have to do something to prove yourself unworthy to be a friend to fall out of my friendship. Sometimes that trait of mine bites me in the butt! I'm a pianist and love to compose music. I guess that's the creative side of my brain trying to even out the analytical side. I've been playing fr 31 years now. When it comes down to it, I love people. I enjoy hearing their stories and sharing in their lives. I don't think there's anyone I wouldn't talk to for and hour. I'm a student of humanity and of life. I'd really like to get to know you if you'd like to get to know me . . .

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey



Political views



University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

My Daughter. She's #1. No doubt about that. My Piano. One of my most prized possessions. It's one of the ways for me to escape from a stressful day. My Boat. I love being out on the water. Lake Mead can be amazing on the right day.

For fun

I enjoy being around good people . . . whether it be at a bar, club or hanging out in my backyard. My favorite times have been in my backyard in my sunken fire-pit surrounded by friends.

Last read

Good to Great; Made To Stick



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Born in Seoul, I was adopted when I was 7 months old.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe. I just haven't practiced in a while . . .
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Went to school to be a doctor . . . graduated with an Integrative Physiology Degree . . . now I'm a CEO of a Production Company . . . go figure?!?!?!