
John_Ebaby

62 year old man | Redding, CA, USA | Seeking women 57-64 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm honest, trust worthly, don't and won't play head games. I'm Looking for the last love of my life and a lady with the same desires

In his own words

Greetings, I'm John... Have 4 children 3 boys and one princess.I'm willing to do or try anything that is legal. I love to garden and like most animals. Use to do a lot of fishing, golfing and trap shooting and have traveled quite a bit. Use to hop a jet Sunday night and/or Monday morning and return Friday night and did that for two years so you could say I was burnt out there for awhile about traveling. I love to take road trips and going to old mining towns and going through museums, but I also enjoy staying home, cooking and relaxing, I do take the time to stop and smell the roses, the time to enjoy myself. I love to write just for my own pleasure. Took an early retirement nine years ago and that lasted two years and couldn't stand it any more and went back to work in retail. loved it, wish I had chosen it years ago, oh well! Recently retired again April 2009 from a very large retail company and managed the fresh and grocery sides of the store. Not really sure what I want to do now, maybe work part time. I'm not interested in changing a lady to fit into what I might think is the perfect person and I won't stand for someone trying to change me. I will except a person for what they are, not what I think they should be. If this sounds good and honest to you then we should meet. I would like to find a best friend and what ever happens from there, will happen. Truthfully I would like to meet a truly nice Christian Lady who's interested in a relationship, the right person. Hopefully I can find my true love, a lover, a best friend, someone to have fun with the rest of ours lives. Hopefully we will all find the last one.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Being in the mountains with the wonderful smells.

Favorite things

I prefer country music. Can't stand Rap and I find no pleasure in torchering ones self.

For fun

This one is difficult for me to explain. So here it is in a nutshell, I try to have fun no matter what I'm doing, there is always something to laugh at yourself about if nothing else.

Last read

The Word of the Lord and news paper most mornings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired from the largest utility company in the state of California as a district manager 9 years ago. I bet you can guess. Went back to work 7 years ago as an assistant store manager for the largest retailer in the USA. You can guess that one also.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mothers Grandfather came for Ireland when he was 12. As an adult he married a Chickasaw Native. Fathers side from England many generations ago and a few families back married a Blackfoot Native no one talks about it on Dads side, tell you why later.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The word Christian means Christ like, so with that being said I try to be and I am miles from one but I believe. On the other hand the word believe means acting apon so what can I say at this point.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree