Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

R_Veazey

32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I could be the one, to make you fell that way.

In his own words

Profile 2.0 (for realization) After a month or so of reading everyones profile i noticed a huge trend. Everyone likes to travel, go to concerts. All Match Girls have jobs they love, and have a sarcastic sense of humor. Everybody loves being outdoors and cook. All girls on match love football, and are down to earth. hahahaha!! All of these Attributes are great, and i love them!!!! OK to keep the reading at a minimum ill just make a list, because lets just be honest with each other. Nobody is actually reading this, but just looking at the pictures!! and making their decision to wink or email..... 1. My Name Is Ryan 2. I live in Houston, in the loop 3. I have a Awesome group of friends 4. Hate taking about politics (people always get so angry) 5. Love having Sunday brunch with friends drinking mimosas (don't judge me) 5. Everything i mentioned in the first paragraph also applies to me. (I know that I sound like a big fat hypocrite, but i really do like doing what i was compiling about, hahahaha! 6. Oh, and i love explication marks!!!!!!!! So if you like the fabulous pictures!! Or if you actually read my match.com rant, and like what you read?!?! Why don't you drop me a line and lets talk!! ~Ryan

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a sheltie his name is "easy" i think he MIGHT have some form of doggy A.D.D......

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

living in midtown this is where i spend the majority of my time.... but once a moth or so i will travel down to Lake Travis or some place with water and boats...

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

well right now I am sorta in to " how i met your mother".... i really want to know who she is I am really intrigued.. but i also enjoy the classics like, Always sunny, and Seinfeld.

For fun

in my free time i go to the clich? places like Houston area sporting events, concerts, and bars...

Last read

girl with a dragon tattoo not a huge reader, but will enjoy a good book from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree