Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

supaspicy

38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Are you that someone?

In her own words

I enjoy keeping active and have a nice, sweet vibe. I'm the woman shopping in Whole Foods for groceries to cook a healthy meal carrying my yoga mat or having a sip of white wine at Eataly. You can find me cheering as the Giants/Nets/Knicks/Rangers/Mets/Yankees take the lead in the game or perusing the bestsellers at Barnes and Noble. Travelling is fun but New York City is my wonderful home. Love the diverse people, food, events here in NYC. Prayer and meditation help me balance the City's energy. Love knows no color, I am comfortable dating a man of a different background. I have friends from many cultures. Strong attraction to men in suits or who have dark hair and blue eyes. So feel free to email me. My match is a man at the top of his game who I can walk in life together by his side. Where he leads, I will follow. Believes in romance, marriage, and spirituality. I'm open to short term dating (hey it's fun) but know that I am dating for a long term purpose (it's more fun).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Men with pets are attractive!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I had a great time in Israel, Scottsdale, AZ, Miami, FL, and the Bahamas. I would love to see CA, Ireland, England, Scotland, Prague, Italy, Japan, and India or any men from those place. LOL.

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I listen to Bach,Bon Jovi , Micheal Jackson, Madonna, Pink, Justin Timberlake, and jazz. I love the taste of Korean BBQ , Italian, Indian, low carb foods. Celebrity Crushes - Bradley Cooper, Gerald Butler, John Cho

For fun

Meditation and prayer are a part of my daily life. I enjoy cooking healthy meals. Watching football with friends. Listening to jazz or classical music.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Respected as a woman from 9 to 5. Treated as a lady the rest of the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
A Native New Yorker with roots in Jamaica, West Indies & the South.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Meditation and prayer are part of my daily spiritual practice. I embrace Eastern & Western spiritual concepts.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree