

39 year old woman | Deer Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Soulmate!!

In her own words

Trying to find your perfect guy is not always easy in this case perfect match. Since we all know their is no perfect guy, but I believe no im sure their is someone out their for everyone. Rather not perfect in all traits but perfect for you!!! So my ideal match is someone who brings out the best in me and makes me feel myself around him and also has to be funny, playful, confident, understanding and caring. Good family values and if he speaks italian that would be a major plus, nothing like sharing my italian culture with someone.. Of course their are more things I look for and as for me when he meets me he will notice I'm shy at first but once I get to know you I open up more and more. Like to joke around a lot and can be sarcastic but of course it's fun when we both do it lol. My family means the world to me - so we spend a lot of time together hope you can be a part of that! Very warm hearted and giving, their is nothing I wouldn't do for anyone. It's just my nature. And since I don't give up on things so easily in life, I'm not going to give up hope in finding my soulmate!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Italy (southern) where my family is from. I have been going their since i was a kid. Love it. Looking to add more hot spots in the future!!


Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Favorite things

My family!!! My moms homemade cooking and baking, red wine, chocolate, iPad, italian music, walking, watching movies, dancing, beach, kids, the smell of cut grass, summer mornings.

For fun

Anywhere outside - Love hanging out in the Babylon/Huntington village for outdoor dining or just hanging out and walking the village. Lounges/Pubs/wine bars. Beach, movies etc... Anywhere is fun if you are with the right person

Last read

Safe Haven Cosmopolitan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference