
Chris206

26 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work Hard. Play Hard.

In his own words

Fun Fact: I am terrified of snakes... I am always active and love trying new things. I am sarcastic, but not over the top. Confident, not cocky. I want someone who doesn't hold back and wants to live life to the fullest. I take work very seriously and am extremely driven to have a successful business career. With that being said, I like to get out once and a while and take advantage of being young! I am a huge Seahawks, Mariners and Husky fan (although I didn't go to UW). I happen to think that I am an above average chef for a 24 year-old male but I also love trying new restaurants and happy hours all over Seattle. I am looking for somebody that is as open to try new things and is as adventurous as I am. Someone who likes to laugh and have fun, but is also driven to succeed in their chosen career path. My family is the most important thing in my life and I am looking for someone that has strong family ties as well. I am mainly just looking to meet some new people and see if I click with someone! I honestly never thought I would be on one of these sites, but I am. So, why not make the most of it?!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a chocolate lab named Chewy for 13 years as I was growing up and definitely want a dog when the time is right.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love sushi from just about anywhere but my favorite sushi spot in Seattle is Japonesa in Belltown. I enjoy most types of food and am up for trying new things!

College

Seattle University, Seattle, WA

For fun

I love all sports and most types of music. I grew up playing football, basketball and baseball but only played baseball in college. My family loves skiing and being on our boat on Lake Washington.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a tech start-up company in the marketing software space as an inside salesman.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My grandmother was born in Spain and my grandfather is Mexican (born in USA), but my immediate family has not adopted any Hispanic traditions. My fathers' family is Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I attended catholic grade-school and high-school, as well as a Jesuit College but have no official affiliation with the Catholic Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral